Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Yael / Boaz B
Yael / Boaz B Irvine, California | September 18 2021
Our session with Joshua was very informative and helpful! We learned really helpful tips to help pottytrain and correct some behaviors of our puppy Lily. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Our first session with Yael and her husband went really well. We are getting their puppy Lily potty trained and also working on her overall behavior. She was responding really well today and she is learning lots! She is on her way to being a very well behaved dog.
Louis & Whitney R
Louis & Whitney R Debary, Florida | September 18 2021
John did a fantastic job with Scooby. Our dog was aggressive and hard to get him to listen, after our first session with John, Scooby actually listened. We were able to correct a few concerns and John was patient with him, and gave clear directions. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Corey H Enfield, Hartford, Connecticut | September 17 2021
Scot was very helpful and we learned a lot from the session with him. Our dog Maggie was very hyperactive and did not listen, he taught us how to interact with Maggie so she listened and behaved better. Scot was very informative and gave us easy guidance to follow that will help us improve how we interact with our dog. We are very thankful for his help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Brenda S Thomasville, Georgia | September 17 2021
Enjoyed our time with Leigh Ann and my husband and I both feel encouraged that we will be able to gain control of the two dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Lindsey : Libby and Nana were stars at their first session! I can’t wait to watch their continued progress.
Bill B
Bill B Jensen Beach, Florida | September 17 2021
Casual, effective, fun and exceeds expectations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Kristian R
Kristian R Vero Beach, Florida | September 17 2021
Huge progress in one session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Linda C
Linda C Delray Beach, Florida | September 17 2021
Karen was very patient, answered all my questions and was helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Jessica G
Jessica G Boca Raton, Florida | September 17 2021
I was unsure what to expect but with in minutes I could already see the training working. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Xiomara L Suisun, California | September 17 2021
Karen was wonderful. She was nice, patient & knowledgeable. Both dogs responded well & immediately to the training we learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Andi H
Andi H Laguna Niguel, California | September 17 2021
Joshua was quick to figure out exactly what my dog needed and gave me tons of tips to address his fearful behavior by myself while he is not here to guide me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Andi today and her new pup she rescued named Murphy. He has been in the shelter his whole life and is trying to understand the world around him. We are really starting to build up his confidence and get him out of his shell.