Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 893

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Wesley Chapel | January 30 2012
Joanne was very clear and checked to make sure I understood. The training was easy to follow. While treats can be used as a reward, the behavior modification is not based on the treat. Consequently, the dogs respond whether or not they have a treat. Joanne has a gentle but firm approach which is very effective. She was also very patient with me. Permalink
review image
Brandon | January 30 2012
I've had numerous dogs over the years and never had problems training them until I bought an Australian Shepherd. Tucker is very smart but was scared to death of the leash and didn't want to come in the front door. After two visits Tucker is doing extremely well. I was amazed. Permalink
review image
Ruskin | January 30 2012
Outstanding! A noticeable difference after just one day. Permalink
Lake Orion | January 30 2012
John was EXCELLENT! Thank you very much! Permalink
Bloomfield Hills | January 30 2012
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL! We had a difficult situation as we adopted a dog from the person I was caretaking who died of Alzheimer's. [John] was patient and understanding of our specific situation and our dog's needs. Our dog responded well! Permalink
Rochester Hills | January 30 2012
GREAT RESULTS!! The dogs were OUT OF CONTROL and this training worked great in getting control of the dogs again! I would suggest doing this training as early as possible when getting a new dog in the house. Permalink
review image
Jenison | January 30 2012
Sheri did a great job explaining everything, she is an excellent trainer. Bark Busters has been our best luck with training. Permalink
review image
Downingtown | January 29 2012
The training techniques were very clear and concise and easy to administer. By training end, barking was much less and the dogs becoming more relaxed. Each day I'm doing better as are the dogs. Some days are better than others, but in the right direction. Training is also challenging, very interesting working with two dogs, but I'm encouraged! Karen is very encouraging with our progress which helps me, I do find progress is moving along at a good pace. Permalink
review image
Wisconsin Rapids | January 28 2012
Greg came to my house to train Raggedy Anne of some of her bad habits. Greg was very impressive with her. She responded very quickly to his commands. She is doing 110% better now since Greg has trained her. I would highly recommend Greg to train your out of control dog he will get the job done right. I will use Greg all the time for any of my Training needs. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 28 2012
We saw noticeable results with our puppy. Basically, Bark Busters is a simple approach to training. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink