Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Meghann M Grand Rapids, Michigan | March 23 2012
Bark Busters training has been a lifesaver for my and my dog Skylar. We now can enjoy each others company and build a stronger bond. After the first training session there was a noticeable difference of how Skylar reacted to my commands. We now can enjoy a happy life together. Thank you Ken and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Orland Park | March 22 2012
Roger was much calmer and listened right away. I would recommend Bark Busters. I'm very excited to see the changes and enjoy Roger! Permalink
Lemont | March 22 2012
The dogs responded immediately. We would have done anything for happy dogs. It was wonderful that we didn't have to do much more than change our behavior. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | March 22 2012
The therapist, Vicky, explained the techniques in a way that was easy to understand. I was pleased with the natural training results used. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Titusville | March 22 2012
The In Home Training is great. It makes sense for the trainer to see the dog in his normal, living environment and work the problems from there. Permalink
review image
Titusville | March 22 2012
I was pleased with the training. Our main concern (biting) appears to have gone away! I would recommend Terry to any dog owner. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 22 2012
Bark Busters: It Works! Permalink
review image
Estero | March 22 2012
Excellent. 5 Out of 5. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 22 2012
I thought training a deaf puppy was going to be difficult, but you guys made it a walk in the park! This new collar is working really well with him and getting his attention. Also, the sit-stay technique is working great. I was extremely pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters! The training was very interesting and enjoyable - even for my puppy! I always recommend you guys, especially to the customers at work!! Thank you so much for your time! I really appreciate what you do, and my puppy thanks you as well. Together, we have a better understanding of each other. Permalink
review image
Keizer | March 22 2012
Dick was great at correcting which I need because I get nervous sometimes and forget what he just explained. Within a day, Ozzie wasn't jumping on me. It took a little longer for him to get walking next to me but with consistency, he's improved immensely. Dick was very clear and animated, very engaging presentation. Would I recommend Bark Busters to my friends? Absolutely! No question! Well worth the money! Permalink