Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 894

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Oxford | January 24 2012
LOVE THE TECHNIQUES, and the homework really helped us! Our puppy has completely stopped "nipping" just two days after our initial training session! Permalink
Rochester Hill | January 24 2012
VERY ENJOYABLE -- Would have asked John to stay for dinner had it been later in the day! The techniques & thinking are far better than training I've received in the past. Permalink
review image
Bridgeport | January 24 2012
Tom and his training methods are great. Both my dogs are behaving, no more jumping up and no more barking. My granddaughter called Tom a "miracle worker", highly recommend him and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 24 2012
We plan to address our dog's issues one at a time. So far stopping her, a Papillon, barking has shown good progress. Permalink
Denver | January 24 2012
We were very impressed with the results by the end of the first training session. We felt a relaxed feeling; thought the training was a great experience--enjoyable and interesting. We can't believe the results we've seen. We're so excited to continue working with our dogs and our new trainer, Robin. Permalink
review image
Ansonia | January 24 2012
Richard and Vicki spoke in general terms and used analogies to clarify things. The dogs showed results immediately. My favorite part of the training is there are no treats or abuse. Learning new things with Jack and Anna is always fun. I am challenged with multiple dogs and Bark Busters shows me techniques around that. Permalink
Tallahassee | January 23 2012
Leigh Ann explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. She answered questions. At the end of training, Hank seemed to "perk up" and listen, anxious to be taught. He stopped much of his "yapping." Hoppy was interested. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. By all means! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 22 2012
Bark Busters is simple and effective. I first noticed a small change immediately, but after a week of training, it was like the dogs caught on overnight. The techniques are very easy to follow and duplicate. Patrick was "fun" to watch. You can tell he loves what he does. My dogs were putty in Patrick's presence, it was AWESOME to see. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 22 2012
My dog was walking well on the leash and had improved front door bell manners by the end of one, two hour session. I was able to see immediate results and it was not harmful to my dog. Patrick did a great job of introducing the techniques and working with both my husband and myself. Permalink
review image
Canby | January 22 2012
Dick was energetic and easy to follow. Our dogs were noticeably different the first evening. We had tried shock collars in the past only as a last solution before Bark Busters. It was interesting to hear about how a "pack" works and to see how our dogs understand how things work. We have neighbors whom we will recommend Bark Busters to. Permalink