Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 894

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Amy D San Antonio, Texas | March 17 2012
Everything made sense. I loved the immediate results with these techniques. I enjoyed learning how to effectively communicate with my pup. The training worked so well that I think everyone with a dog could benefit from it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Tamra K Spring, Texas | March 17 2012
I am amazed how effective it is. I feel empowered as a pack leader. I'm a very happy dog owner with more confidence. I've treated co-workers to lunch just to tell them about my experience with Bark Busters. I'm very pleased with the humane training techniques. I was at a point of making a decision on whether I should keep my dog. Now I know that I can keep her, thanks so much !!! Permalink
review image
Edgewater | March 16 2012
Very Enjoyable! Great work, great lday (Linda)! I will sure recommend her and Bark Busters to anyone. Permalink
review image
Port Orange | March 16 2012
Amaszing!! Thank you James! We had friends over the night of the training. They were in awe of the changes in our puppy!! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | March 16 2012
Learned alot about pack behavior. We were shocked that we saw behavior changes in Nucky. We were pleased to teach and not to hurt. We have already recommended Bark Busters. James was great, good teacher with us and great with Nucky! Permalink
Dallas | March 16 2012
The philosophy of "pack-leader" is absolutely crucial & I am so pleased at the way Mrs. Jones was able to teach me that. Permalink
Dunnellon | March 15 2012
It was obvious that Laura really cares about Hannah and her success. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 14 2012
It was quick, fast and no nonsense. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 14 2012
The explanations were clear and easy to follow. Leash training results in 20 minutes, this is amazing. We are so glad there were not lists of commands to remember. Bark Busters provides simple techniques that my dog and I both understand. The training experience opened my eyes to mistakes that I was making and did not realize. The results were instantly noticeable and the method was easy to understand. Patrick, our trainer, took the time to clearly explain the cause and effect of behavior and gave wonderful advice on correcting the issues. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 14 2012
We absolutely saw results with our two dogs, a Miniature Pinscher and an American Eskimo, within one, two hour lesson. Patrick is very friendly and knowledgeable. Permalink