Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
St. Johns | May 19 2012
I have had 3 other trainers without these immediate results. I used the techniques with good results. Permalink
review image
Ponte Vedra Beach | May 19 2012
The results show that it is possible to improve behavior with natural techniques. We look forward to the next training! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | May 19 2012
We trained 2 dogs today-one is 3 yrs old and the other is 7 months old. We saw noticeable results on day one towards basic commands, barking, greeting & leash work. We are amazed by the immediate results! Great Job! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | May 19 2012
Very easy to follow. Leaving the follow up material helped also. I was amazed at the difference in freddy's behavior by the time Linda left. My family has been begging for us to get a shock collar, which I refused, so I am pleased with Bark Busters Natural Techniques. Sometimes it can be frustrating trying to be consistent, but I have already recommended it to a few friends. With consistency on our part I am confident we will get great results. Permalink
Dallas | May 19 2012
Rebecca was very patient in her teaching. It was amazing how quickly she got the dogs attention. I love the no treat reward plan. It was fun and exciting to see the light at the end of the tunnel regarding Zoey's behavior. I have tried 2 other trainings with poor results - this is the best! Great experience! Permalink
Charleston | May 18 2012
Everyone thinks she is the best dog now. Thank you so much, Training really worked! She is definitely my sidekick! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 18 2012
Patrick was great! Bark Busters offers and delivers humane training to pets and their owners. Permalink
review image
-Doherty | May 18 2012
Very interesting content and I felt comfortable at the end with correcting the behavior. Excellent on every front. Permalink
Plymouth | May 18 2012
The one-on-one attention was great! The training was very interesting and effective right from the beginning. I like that treats are not emphasized as my dog needs to loose weight. The presentation with the visual aids was very easy to follow. My dog was coming on call by the end of the first session. Permalink
review image
Bainbridge | May 17 2012
Hi....I just wanted to say that LEIGH ANN IS THE GREATEST!!!!! She is such a wonderful person to work with (training me LOL!) and my Havanese Maggie..17 weeks old......we have had two sessions so far and Maggie was a "different dog" after the first visit!! I had already trained her to do some of the things I wanted her to do but there were some things she would not do!! This cute little 4.69 lb ball of fur was very aggressive and would not COME TO ME! Leigh Ann showed me how to teach her to come with the 20ft leash...... I can even get her to pee pee potty when she just wants to take her time and smell around...... she gets on her potty park and does her business!! I am really excited at what she has learned and for the professional help of Leigh Ann! As for me....I spent a lot of money for my pet and I wanted her to present herself as a well trained dog.....a pet that I would be proud of.....and we are well on our way. Dogs from birth do not come trained......that is our responsibility IF we want them trained.... and that is fine... to each his own...but I did want her trained and I am SO proud of her and Leigh Ann for her progress! I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone! Permalink