Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 899

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Fruitland Park | January 04 2012
We were at our wit's end and close to taking our puppy (1 year Maltese-Chihuahua) to the SPCA when I called our vet to get a recommendation for a dog trainer. Mocha had developed a very aggressive (viscious) behavior towards us. Other trainers, groomers and dog owners had all kinds of suggestion but none of them worked. Thanks to our trainer, Ann, we have learned how to deal with his temper tantrums. He may always have his tantrums but we can deal with them more effectively now. Mocha now follows commands better and the tantrums are less aggressive besides being fewer and further between. We implement the training in our daily lives and will continue the training so that Mocha does not regress to his previous behavior. Thank you, Ann, for training us and our puppy. Would definitely recommend Ann and Bark Busters to anyone who has a problem with their dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 04 2012
We were glad that the natural training did not include harsh treatment. Colin and June were great - and their training was enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog that needed better control. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | January 04 2012
Fred was a very explicit and proficient trainer. He made everything easy to understand and we saw results right from the start! We were very pleased with the Bark Busters training methods. We were very pleased with Fred and the training methods. Fred was fantastic and has so much integrity. he gave us a very inspiring experience with our dog Willie. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | January 04 2012
The training experience was absolutely interesting and enjoyable - we have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Great Program! Permalink
review image
Staten Island | January 04 2012
Fred was very patient and thorough and we were very surprised with the results. The training experience was relaxing and enjoyable and we will definitely refer our friends. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | January 04 2012
Fred and Bark Busters was a great training experience! The results were amazing right from the beginning! Permalink
review image
Staten Island | January 04 2012
Fred was excellent and very knowledgeable. I will highly recommend him to others. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | January 04 2012
Fred explained everything thoroughly and the training methods were very easy to understand. We got great results as long as we followed through with what our trainer showed us. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | January 04 2012
Fred gave me some advice and instilled a sense of hope that my dog can behave better. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | January 04 2012
I love the new correction instead of saying NO. He responds much better to it! Maverick was well aware of who is charge after the first training session. I very much enjoyed that this training does not employ any physical harm to my dog. I have already referred Bark Busters! I could not have had a better trainer than Fred! Permalink