Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Trooper, Pennsylvania | June 06 2013
I feel like I was more focused the second time taking the Group Class and have really benefited from taking it for the Canine Good Citizen certification. Thanks! (Group Class, June 2013) Permalink
review image
Kris R Houston, Texas | June 06 2013
Excellent program! I didn't really believe that I would see such immediate results. Very thorough and patient with me and my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carryn and Tami L Danville, Kentucky | June 06 2013
I would recommend Bark Busters because it works. There was a difference almost immediately. Amazing! (wish you did cats, too!) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kristina V Fishkill, New York | June 06 2013
At first it was hard to accept that our actions contributed to Jack's behavior, however having once accepted that our dog is a dog and not a baby, the results were immediate. Barbara spent a lot of time with us, she really seems to care and want us to achieve our goals. We see a big differnce in Jack already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Cape Coral, Florida | June 05 2013
It works! Madeline is much happier and relaxed. Permalink
review image
Lucas C Richmond, Texas | June 05 2013
Thank you. Looking forward to a couple of better dogs with the training Pat provided. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Lane J Charlotte, North Carolina | June 05 2013
Karen was sweet, understanding, informative and knowledgeable. She has a great personality and we really enjoyed training our dogs with her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Recall
review image
Naples, Florida | June 04 2013
The Bark Buster method makes sense and is effective. Permalink
review image
Madison, Virginia | June 04 2013
We highly recommend Bark Busters and especially Alison Wilson. Although we had been owners of labs and chesapeake bay retrievers, we were not prepared for the socialization needed for an Old English Bulldog. Thanks to Alison's guidance and expert knowledge we saw immediate results the first day. Our bulldog has become an important member of our family and our grandchildren love to play with him. Permalink
Chris & Amy K
Chris & Amy K Northville, Michigan | June 04 2013
Our first puppy is a little overwhelming, but I see results with the very first training session. So glad no treats, not negatively driven. Maril is fantastic, I wish she could move in!! We are so happy with Maril! At 6 months Finlay was a well behaved star in the Bark Busters Booth at the Expo Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Maril and Bob : At 6 months Finlay was a well behaved star in the Bark Busters Booth at the Expo