Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 90

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Jessica M
Jessica M Miami, Florida | January 15 2018
The training taught me how to deal with my dog. The training is more about the owner and how you train and treat your dog. Luis was an amazing teacher. I'm happy with the excercises. I work retail so my parents are with the dog a lot and even though I'm not there, I come home and I can tell he respects me as the pack leader already. I am going to push myself to practice with everyday. This was so worth it. Luis is amazing and such a people person. I love it! Will do another review in the next 3 months. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. I often say that dog behavior training is about improving the communication between the dog and the family. You did an amazing job and I’m confident that you will achieve anything you put your mind into. Truly my pleasure to assist you with your dogs education.
review image
Didi and Fred W Bovina Center, New York | January 15 2018
A big thanks to Barbara from my wife Didi and me. Prior to working with Barbara, Bindi (our Maltese) and Souxie (our Miki) had become bad nuisance barkers (and getting worse every day). They were really uncontrollable when someone would knock on the door, if they heard a car go by, etc. Both dogs have improved tremendously since we incorporated Barbara's training methodology into our daily lives. Barbara was the third trainer we tried, and she is the only one who has succeeded in bringing us and our dogs into the relationship we had hoped for from the start. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Rob S Parkville, Maryland | January 15 2018
Anne came to our house for our first visit and we immediately saw results with our dog. We had more confidence being able to train our dog with the teaching techniques as well as the training tools that we were given. We learned more and had more success in the first 30 minutes than we in the 9 months we had our dog. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters as well as Anne to help with any and all of your dogs issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Debby P Chapin, South Carolina | January 15 2018
The session has been very fun and informative. I look forward to putting it all into action in the weeks ahead. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Linda W
Linda W Port St Lucie, Florida | January 15 2018
We would not have believed this worked this well. We are very pleased with Max. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Gail W
Gail W Port St Lucie, Florida | January 15 2018
It was very precise on how to train my dog so he listens and performs. The training showed me as the owner how to get my dog to comply. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Megan W Windermere, Florida | January 15 2018
It was a refresher session for us & our dog Duke & we're thrilled with how duke is responding to us already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Karen C San Antonio, Texas | January 15 2018
Phyllis was simply amazing. She couldn't have been more patient with us. Her explanations regarding the psychology behind the training was thorough and enlightening. We were able to see progress in Laci before Phyllis even left and continue to see progress everyday. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my son in another city and would gladly give a glowing recommendation to anyone else having issues with their dog. :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Adam F Little Silver, New Jersey | January 14 2018
Working with Nick was such a pleasure and wow... did we ever see results! He has a very calm, confident, and reassuring approach that really helped us feel comfortable in working with our dog in new ways. We saw results almost instantly and most importantly - we're continuing to see improvements. Couldn't be happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Dirc K
Dirc K Deltona, Florida | January 14 2018
We are very excited to use the techniques taught to us. Watching how effective the training is, is very encouraging. Thank you for helping us learn how to have a better relationship with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting