Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Mary Jane M Ochlocknee, Georgia | February 09 2019
Leigh Ann was prompt for our lesson. She was professional yet friendly. She was confident in her training methods, and made me feel relaxed when working with Hudson. I'm so glad we called her for help with our puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Hudson was one of the easiest dogs I've ever worked with. I look forward to watching him grow up and be a good canine citizen!
Colleen C
Colleen C Two Rivers, Wisconsin | February 09 2019
We are having great results since Ruth came for our first visit.! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up
Trainer note from Ruth : Monte is a cute little Chihuahua mix who was trying to control everything. Speaking dog helped his owners be able to communicate with him so he understood he didn't need to shoulder all that responsibility. Happy dogs happy families!
Maria T
Maria T Brooklyn, Kings, New York | February 09 2019
From the moment we met Rob, we knew he was the best out there! He was beyond patient, informative, and completely invested in his clients! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you. That means a lot to me!
Meghan B
Meghan B Altomonte Springs, Florida | February 09 2019
Excellent service and great advice. Noticeable difference after day one-super helpful. Would highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management
Brian W
Brian W Lake Mary, Florida | February 09 2019
I was completely amazed at the results of today's session. I have never seen my dogs exhibit such acceptable behavior. John was/is awesome. I will refer Bark Busters to everyone in my social network who are dog owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Molly was hard puller she did very well with leash work and different style harness.
review image
Jimmy J Houston, Texas | February 09 2019
Very easy to work with. Easy to put into use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bill M Naples, Florida | February 09 2019
Colin was a delight for my wife and me as well as Buddy. Went over something we had forgotten and then helped us to get Buddy into the SUV. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Colin and June : I so wish I had remembered to take a photo of this lovely male Golden Retriever!
Brad F
Brad F Fort Pierce, Florida | February 08 2019
Excellent Process, very informative,Brewster already seems calm. Marc was very helpful and kind to my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Karen B
Karen B Loxahatchee, Florida | February 08 2019
We went from growling and barking at Marc to loving on home. I could not believe how fast the training worked! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tara S Palm City, Florida | February 08 2019
It is clear taht owners need training in most cases more than the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall