Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Alex G
Alex G Boynton Beach, Florida | March 21 2018
Being able to experience what Marc and Karen are able to reach my dog Sunny was incredible! Super excited for Sunny's new awesome behaviors! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Alaina S
Alaina S Boynton Beach, Florida | March 21 2018
My dogs were extreme barkers! I was super impressed with the sudden difference in their behaviors. Cleo was a puller and always ran circles around me on lead tangling me up, not anymore! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Todd & Helena R
Todd & Helena R Parkland, Florida | March 21 2018
The training exercises were very thorough and worked great. Whiskey responded to the exercises and is behaving. We are very happy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Kaitlin T
Kaitlin T Vero Beach, Florida | March 20 2018
Marc can over and within an hour I saw an improvement in barking, recall and separation anxiety. I can't wait too "show off" how much better Winsten is! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Linda S
Linda S Naples, Florida | March 20 2018
June and Colin are superb! Very, very knowledgeable about dog behaviors and solutions. We couldn't have found any better trainers to help us with our little Maggie. We feel fully confident in their skills in helping to correct our dog's behavior. Thank you, June and Colin. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Chihuahua mix rescued then enlisted in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) by this caring retired couple.
review image
Jake H Minneapolis, Minnesota | March 19 2018
Our trainer, Lynne, visited yesterday, and we have already experienced a night-and-day difference in our dogs' behavior. Both dogs can now walk on a leash without pulling (they used to pull so hard they were constantly choking themselves). The dogs no longer bark at people in the alley or bark while in the backyard. One of our dogs is neuortically anxious, whines incessantly, and needs 100% attention 100% of the time. Within the last 24 hours his whining is now 1/8 the amount that it was and he is content sitting on his own while we watch a movie. I wish we had spent the money years ago! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Ronda D
Ronda D Casselberry, Florida | March 19 2018
It was time to be honest and get some serious help for my 2 year old min -pin. Scrappy (adolescent male) has never been trained and self proclaimed alpha of our house. My first training session with John was 2+ hours and we already see improvement! We still have work to do, but more hopeful we will have a happy obedient dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Heather L Sugar Land, Texas | March 19 2018
Worked well with all 4 dogs. Did assist with personal issues of each dogs personalities. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Jerry & Stevie N
Jerry & Stevie N Boynton Beach, Florida | March 19 2018
Very comprehensive, Marc was extremely knowledgeable and patient, especially with humans! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Mary H
Mary H Naples, Florida | March 19 2018
We have a brand new Sadie! She now walks perfectly on a leash, no pulling at all!! We had a big issue with barking. Sadie now looks at us before she makes a sound. Jumping is no longer an issue. Bonus Annie the standard poodle is also walking perfectly on a leash and barking is minimal. Yippee! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This was just a single lesson conducted for Sadie, a lovely young labradoodle, although the training also appears to have rubbed off on Annie!