Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 93

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Larry V
Larry V Hialeah, Florida | December 06 2017
Luis is amazing trainer. He had an instant connection with our two minuter schnauzer. Our puppies behavior changed instantaneously. We were flabbergasted on how effective bark buster methodologies are and of course our trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words, truly my pleasure.
review image
Jona C Naples, Florida | December 06 2017
We felt very comfortable with Colin, the trainer - his calm respectful demeanor and clear explanations are a good approach. We are very encouraged and hopeful - feels like we have learned so much already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This was a 2-year old female pit bull mix, who, like most pit bulls, is above average intelligence and keen to please her owners, performed ever so well on just her first lesson. THE model student, and I look forward to our next lesson later this month.
review image
Ben & Mercedes M Goodyear, Arizona | December 06 2017
Michelle was great! She is teaching us how to make our two male German Shepherds behave appropriately, walk on a leash, and not to rush doors. The first day of having Michelle over both of the dogs had already changed for the better. We can't wait for our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you for taking time to leave a review for me. Can't wait to see the progress of your beautiful boys and restore peace to your home again soon!
review image
Rosemary B Fort Pierce, Florida | December 06 2017
WOW! We have had Newfoundlands in our house for 40+ years and have obedience trained all of them. Our newest puppy knows no boundaries, leaps on people and other dogs and our method of training has not make a dent in the last 7 months. Mark came to our house yesterday, made an very informative presentation, explained the training method and we began. Again, WOW! After our first hands-on session, Yankee is responding positively to our commands, has done a meet and greet with someone during a walk and with one command did NOT jump up and molest the person! We are impressed, will continue our homework and feel very confident that Yankee will become a model citizen and good ambassador of the Newfoundland breed. Thanks, Mark! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Carla P
Carla P Austin, Texas | December 06 2017
Lori was amazing! This program is amazing! After one session, I saw a difference in how my dogs responded to me. Most importantly, I wanted them to stay away from the front door when people came and to not jump o them. Lori showed me the "trick", and I haven't had any problems since then. The program is easy to do and simple to learn. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Emily N Seattle, Washington | December 05 2017
Only after 1 training, we started seeing immediate positive changes in our mini aussie. David's wealth of knowledge and expertise in handling our dog gave us the confidence to continue the training every day at home. David was able to explain and show us effective techniques to deal with our aussie's resource guarding. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Cheyenne B Deland, Florida | December 05 2017
Amazed at how well the commands work. Trainer was super nice and willing to be patient with us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
John and Helen M Maitland, Florida | December 05 2017
John immediately got Lucy under control,stopped her barking and taught us how to maintain control. Excellent session we will practice what John taught us today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Storm A Stockton, California | December 04 2017
I learned a lot and lots of written material to learn from and back up what Barbara showed me. It will be fun working with Titan! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Storm A Stockton, California | December 04 2017
I learned a lot and lots of written material to learn from and back up what Barbara showed me. It will be fun working with Titan! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall