Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Natalie F Tucson, Arizona | September 15 2021
Jeff was great. He made my dog's and my comfortability his #1 priority. He made sure I was very hands on and understood the background of why I was doing what I was doing. Permalink
review image
Megan C Staten Island, New York | September 14 2021
Robert was very knowledgeable and helpful at our first training lesson. We were given easy to follow instructions on how to help correct the issues we are having with jojo and I look forward to seeing our progress by the next lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you! I'm looking forward, too!
review image
Ed H Saddlebrooke, Arizona | September 14 2021
Amazing, they are responding great already. Permalink
Andrea & Nick J
Andrea & Nick J Jensen Beach, Florida | September 14 2021
Marc helped us with Wally's behavior today. We can see noticeable improvements already. Im looking forward to continuing everything he taught us to continue to improve Wally's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Sam B Los Angeles, California | September 14 2021
Karina was AMAZING. My 11 month old doodle has issues with excessive barking, separation anxiety, pulling on his leash, you name it. Karina offered corrections on everything in our first lesson, I learned so much from her. We went over training exercises, nutrition, and more. I feel more confident as a dog owner and finally have a sense of relief when it comes to my puppy. I highly, highly recommend Bark Busters and Karina to everyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Ron G Brooklyn, Kings, New York | September 13 2021
Rob was technically outstanding, on meeting him you quickly realize he is excellent in training both humans and dogs (order intentional..) and understands how to address the basics that will make puppyhood less stressful for both puppy, and owner. Above that, he is bright, personable, and easy to talk with..it was effective for both puppy and owner alike, and I cannot recommend more highly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you. You guys were great students :)
review image
Vicki S Port St Lucie, Florida | September 13 2021
Marc was simple amazing. He was patient and answered all our questions. We are so amazed with the results & can't wait to see how the boys are in a few months. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Sibling rivalry
Angelina D
Angelina D Laguna Niguel, California | September 13 2021
He was very receptive to what we needed. We saw Shaka show signs of her responding and understanding. She really understood are training techniques. Also the training techniques are very easy and we feel confident we can achieve are goals! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Really had a great first lesson today with Shaka. She is a little timid and fearful of the big new world around her, but with the confidence and leadership of her owners she is already starting to gain confidence. Really lookin forward to seeing her progress.
Suset I
Suset I Port St Lucie, Florida | September 11 2021
I loved training today. Karen was very informative. I can already see a change in my 7 year old dog. I am excited to continue to train Twix. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
John V
John V Winter Springs, Florida | September 11 2021
Outstanding - I am very happy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling