Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Jamyah G
Jamyah G Orlando, Florida | December 12 2019
The training experience went great on the first day, especially especially the tugging when it comes to walking. I am now excited to go on walks and not feel like I am being dragged. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Doug & Sandy L Stuart, Florida | December 12 2019
Eye opening. Very good training, dog was very responsive. We need to be consistent with our follow up with everything he learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Toileting
MARY A
MARY A NAPLES, Florida | December 11 2019
I want to tell you that everything you read that is wonderful about June and Colin is correct. They know how to train dogs and they do it with kindness. NO shock collars and NO collars that stick into your dogs neck. They teach YOU how to speak to your dogs. They teach YOU how to tell your dog how to behave. They teach YOU how to praise your dogs and how to correct them with kindness. They ALWAYS make time to meet with you and your dog. I have never had a problem making an appointment. My two Westies are so much happier since June and Colin came into our lives and I am so very grateful. If you are fortunate to work with June and Colin you are very lucky. I highly recommend them! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : It was our absolute pleasure to train this committed Owner with her two lovely West Highland Terriers!
P.J. E
P.J. E Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | December 11 2019
Very informative and thorough. We were able to see results right away and had a lot of fun durring the entire session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Mac & Ina B
Mac & Ina B Delray Beach, Florida | December 11 2019
Very experienced teacher and knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Linda B
Linda B Delray Beach, Florida | December 11 2019
Very helpful, looking forward to more! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Dawn L
Dawn L Boca Raton, Florida | December 11 2019
Our training session today was very informative. We learned how to show we are the alpha of our dogs. Great session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Gloria S Los Angeles, California | December 11 2019
Kevin was a huge help in training both me and the dogs! He goes very in-depth with every concern I have and I definitely am making very good progress with them. He's always available to training sessions and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Anh W Aurora, Colorado | December 10 2019
Dan was absolutely fantastic! The training and curriculum are so natural to him and my Macy can clearly sense the control. She was a different puppy after Dan and I was a different dog owner. The initial cost might seem steep for some people but the unlimited training sessions within a year and unconditional support from Dan were worth it. It was the best investment I could have made with Macy. Prior to meeting Dan, Macy was a German Shepherd with separation anxiety and high prey drive. The level of focused training Macy got from Dan was impressive. It started with in-home training sessions followed by checkups and homework assignments for both the pup and human. I couldn't be happier with the results. Macy behaves perfectly on the leash now. She is always responsive to commands even when there are distractions. Thank you, Dan, for training Macy which allows me to enjoy her so much more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Briana R Missouri City, Texas | December 10 2019
My mind is blown! My two crazy dogs have been replaced with well behaved dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall