Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Aurora | October 07 2011
Excellent training all around. Training was easy to understand and follow, and we saw evident results by the end of the first training session. Very pleased with the natural training techniques and found the training enjoyable. Will definitely recommend Robin and Bark Busters to others. Permalink
Aurora | October 07 2011
Our dog, Zeva, was noticeably different after the first training session. She seemed much calmer, learning that Lee and I were her new pack leaders-- it was as if a big weight was taken off our shoulders. The "dogspeak" training is an excellent training method, and Robin tought us how it works-- (especially on walks). We already have recommended Bark Busters to other people. Permalink
Jacksonville | October 06 2011
What a difference! Zoey learned SO MUCH in such a short time we can't believe it. I still can't believe that it is THAT SIMPLE. No treats and instant obeyance. What fun! My mouth is still sore from being open so much. We couldn't believe the response from Zoey. We'll tell anyone and everyone how effective your program is. We are going to have a perfectly behaved dog!! Permalink
Ponte Vedra Beach | October 06 2011
Thank you so much Linda! Permalink
Jacksonville | October 06 2011
We were tense and not sure what to expect, but it was excellent and interesting and we were very favorable impressed. Permalink
review image
Cooper City | October 06 2011
Just a little note to say thank you for all the good tips you gave the staff of Cooper City Animal Clinic. It was all very helpful. Not to mention the good cake. Permalink
review image
Grosse Pointe Shores | October 06 2011
Excellent scores in every category. Yes, we would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Ormond Beach | October 06 2011
Linda was awesome! She tailored the program to meet my needs and explained concepts simply and thoroughly. Amazing! The results were well beyond my expectations! It's like I have a new dog after only 1 session! Very exciting to see Cassie respond so positively. I had another trainer work with Cassie one time and NO results and he used techniques that I was uncomfortable with. But this was GREAT! I have already recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Trumbull | October 05 2011
Tom was wonderful with my four dogs. Before he arrived, they were a very noisy bunch. The evening after Tom left was actually peaceful and we have enjoyed that state for several weeks now. Additionally, the training "homework" is simple and easy to complete every day. I actually think the dogs truly enjoy their daily training. Thanks, Tom! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 05 2011
Congratulations on your wonderful award! We are so glad we chose you both for our "barky" boy! Keep up the wonderful work! Permalink