Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 96

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
sean P
sean P bethany, Connecticut | January 03 2018
Richard and Vicki have greatly helped me in training my dog. Their no treat no physical training is great in many ways. The training is going good and we have established a training method that me and my dog titan understand and can easily follow to get the results any dog owner would want. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Elynor D GOLD CANYON, Arizona | January 03 2018
Kristyn was knowledgeable, personable, and great with our two pups. Will take a while, working with them, but they have already progressed a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Mindi K St Paul, Minnesota | January 03 2018
Lynne has been an invaluable resource for all of our dogs. She has helped me to understand the 'why' behind the behaviors, and guided me in how to adjust my own response and be a more confident dog owner. Lynne is personable and easy to work with. She is patient and knowledgeable. She is easy to reach, and makes herself available within a reasonable amount of time. I give her the highest recommendation, without hesitation. Permalink
Dani B
Dani B Port St Lucie, Florida | January 03 2018
Both siblings performed way past our expectations. Massive improvements in such a short time. I would never have imagined the difference from beginning to end. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Gary D
Gary D Longwood, Florida | January 03 2018
John did an amazing job with Bane and myself. I would highly recommend him for anyone wanting to communicate better with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Cindy B
Cindy B Naples, Florida | January 03 2018
June and Colin make a great team. They explained everything and demonstrated the correct way to handle the targeted behaviors. They had me practice and provided good useful feedback. The training tools are amazing. In short, my dog and I couldn't be happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : A gorgeous 6-month old Havanese puppy, who has been enrolled in our Silver Program. We are looking forward to our next lesson with him, at which point we shall let him test our Game Changer dog toy, and if he likes it, we shall supply this free-of-charge as part of our program.
review image
Teresa B Clarksville, Indiana | January 03 2018
I have been very pleased with Doug's service. I had tried two other trainers and didn't like their techniques; too inhumane. However, the Bark Busters harness and verbal correction helped tremendously. I am so glad I heard your radio ad on WGTK 970 AM. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
review image
Heather H Ashburn, Virginia | January 03 2018
We are a busy family who added a puppy to our lives, Mark @ Bark Busters was fantastic with our training. He came when it was best for our family and quickly designed an approach for us. Mark made the process so easy and successful. We now have a very well behaved 6 month old puppy. I highly recommend Mark and the Bark Busters program!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Dawn Marie W
Dawn Marie W Royersford, Pennsylvania | January 03 2018
My husband and I are very impressed with Jeri's professionalism and knowledge! We have implemented Jeri's suggestions based on our first initial visit and seeing improvements already. Our whole family is on the same page which helps a lot too. Jeri has a unique program for each dog and the interactive toys are wonderful! We highly recommend Jeri to anyone needing training for their dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Christine S Bronx, New York | January 03 2018
My family adopted a pit bull named Louise in February 2017. She was rescued from the street, found tied up and very scared. After we had her home we realized she was afraid of men and very anxious. We contacted Bark Busters and hired Nicole as our trainer. She is wonderful! She trained us to help Louise become more comfortable and trusting of the men in our family. She also gave us exercises to do outside to train Louise to not react to squirrels, cats and other dogs. Louise is much calmer and less anxious thanks to Nicole. Our family just adopted a puppy on December 23 and we can't wait for Nicole to come meet him and help us with both dogs. If you're looking for a trainer, I highly recommend Bark Busters of Westchester! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting