Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Ana O
Ana O Jacksonville, Duval, Florida | June 19 2020
Linda has been such a help for helping me to build a better bond between my service dog Bella and I. Her lessons have allowed me to be confident in Bella to bring her on a training trip to Islands of adventure. I love how she doesn't use food as a reward because I don't want to use treats unless Bella is learning a new task in public (i.e. deep pressure therapy and anxiety alert). Not only would I recommend Linda to pet parents out there, but also to my fellow service dog handlers who want to owner train their service dog but want professional help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Nathan : Thank you Ana and your family for the opportunity to work with you. You have a strong bond with Bella and she will be a supportive companion to you.
Brian P
Brian P Hobe Sound, Florida | June 19 2020
Marc was very helpful with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Kate B
Kate B Port St Lucie, Florida | June 19 2020
I was amazed at how quickly Marc was able to train my dogs and me! I went from an aggressive dog to a well-trained respectable dog. A chewing puppy to one that knows her boundaries, Marc is fantastic. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Sydney M
Sydney M Ave Maria, Florida | June 19 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
James M Bonita Springs, Lee, Florida | June 18 2020
Amy B
Amy B Naples, Florida | June 18 2020
Thank you! Big improvement already! Colin was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely big Cane Corso!
Ryan C
Ryan C West Palm Beach, Florida | June 17 2020
The initial session with Marc and Kaido exceeded our expectations. E We learned many rules to teach in a very short time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Francesca K
Francesca K Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | June 17 2020
Very detailed on what I need to do to help my dogs trust me as the leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
review image
Helle G New Hope, Bucks, Pennsylvania | June 16 2020
Our pooches were adopted from a shelter in the South and were young, energetic, and strong. We needed trading so commands would be consistent and understood. Peter was a marvel at helping us control the dogs. One pup pulled a lot and he had a head collar that allowed me to walk her. He outlined clear commands and did a follow up. When I needed a new collar he came late at night after his training session. What a trooper! It was amazing what he did and we practice daily, we were the problem. We couldn’t have managed the pups without his help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Peter : You are very welcome Helle. One puppy is tough enough and two can be overwhelming. Our goal to keep both pups and your sanity worked!
review image
Lucy P Goodyear, Maricopa, Arizona | June 16 2020
Maggie had problems with jumping on me as well as not minding. When Michelle came out she taught me procedures to use on Maggie to have her stop jumping and me taking control, we have only been at it for four days and I can already see the change in her behavior! Thank you so much Michelle! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : I appreciate you taking time to leave this review. It has been wonderful to assist you in your training goal with your sweet Maggie.