Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 984

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Joliet | March 18 2011
The techniques really worked and were easy to follow and understand. We observed results right away. We were happy with Bark Busters natural/humane training methods. The entire experience was interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend John Sullivan and Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
Lockport | March 18 2011
John was very patient with my family. We really enjoyed the training experience and found the techniques very easy to understand and follow. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and family. Permalink
review image
Coal City | March 18 2011
Our trainer, John Sullivan, explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We did observe results by the end of training. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We have already given out John's name and number to friends of ours. Permalink
Mazon | March 18 2011
We had read several dog training books, but John explained the reasoning behind the techniques and made it easy to follow. The results were immediate! We were stunned that after just two and a half hours, both of our Boxers were calm and eager to learn. We were pleased with Bark Busters natural training methods. Everything is a body language game, so attitude is everything. No amount of yelling or force could ever compare. The training experience was very enjoyable, especially because the outcome was immediate. John was very friendly and fun to have in our home. We are looking forward to our next training session. Early on I was able to walk both of our 75 pound plus Boxers without pulling. Amazing, simply amazing! Our stubborn 18 month old came running right into the house when called. We're so happy. We have already recommended Bark Busters to people we know. Permalink
review image
Linda G Casterville, Texas | March 18 2011
I was high impressed with Phyllis and the training -very informative and patient. I can't say enough. I'm so glad we had Bark Busters out. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Stacey D Byron Center, Michigan | March 18 2011
Going through the flip charts first helped us to understand the process even before we put it into practice. It was "magic"- Tobin understood right away what we wanted and it lasted. We were able to pick up and add the learning to more situations the next day. We learned a lot and had fun too. Ken was humorous and friendly. Permalink
review image
Maumee | March 17 2011
Jesse (10 month Shepherd) calmed down rapidly and retained the outcome at the close of the session. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Excellent training experience! Jesse responded quickly and well to the interventions. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | March 17 2011
It took very little time for our dog to understand what we were asking him to do. I liked the positive reinforcement that was used. Also, the NO PAIN collar. It was fun and educational. Lots to learn! I will tell my sister about Bark Busters! (For her dog, not for her!) LOVED IT! Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | March 17 2011
WOO HOO!!!! For Sure I would recommend Bark Busters!! Permalink
review image
Toledo | March 17 2011
I noticed that Ozzie was calmer by the end of the training. These were useful techniques to use for our dog. Permalink