Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 984

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers | March 04 2011
I was utterly amazed the following day (after one, two hour lesson) when I took Missy for our daily walk of about 30 to 45 minutes. She has always been a puller and I dreaded the first walk after our lesson. But we did so well I could not believe she was the same dog! The following walks yielded the same results. I am becoming more confident. Our walks are very much more enjoyable. The Bark Busters methods were very pleasing. I don't like using treats because our dog is already a big foodie. Bark Busters uses praise! Permalink
Durham | March 03 2011
The techniques Jerry showed us were very easy to understand but very effective. Lacy responded to each exercise within 1st or 2nd attempt. I had no clue that just one session would help our dog and us so much. The training was very interesting and informative. We recommend Bark Busters, we love the service. Jerry is a Fantastic trainer!!! Permalink
review image
Hamden | March 03 2011
Vicki and Richard were very thorough. Both were professional yet easy to talk to or ask questions. Marley was already coming, sitting and downing by the end of our first session. We were happy that we weren't told to harm or punish Marley in any way. We are excited and comfortable with Richard and Vicki. We look forward to working with them." Permalink
review image
Derby | March 03 2011
The training is all natural with no harmful collars and training stuff. Permalink
review image
Woodbridge | March 03 2011
Vicki and Richard are a great help. I would highly recommend them. Permalink
review image
Hamden | March 03 2011
Bark Busters is helping us learn to enjoy our dogs instead of being stressed out all the time. Permalink
Louisvlle | March 03 2011
Bark Busters has been a great experience, and would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their dogs. I was very pleased with the natural training, as it is much better than treat training. We have enjoyed working with Doug and learning how to teach our dogs to behave, as we are on our way to a happier home. Permalink
review image
Nantmeal Township | March 03 2011
Jeri Wagner is a terrific trainer - we have seen measurable results in just a few weeks. Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | March 03 2011
I have recommended Bark Busters and my coworker started with his 2 dogs already! Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | March 03 2011
I was skeptical about some of the techniques used but I kept doing them and saw noticeable results by the end of my training sessions. Jeri was also ready and willing to answer emails or questions along the way. Overall a very positive experience. Permalink