Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 985

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
--Shannon, John | February 24 2011
Michael is AMAZING. We have a Shepard puppy. Within 10 mins of Michael arriving Maggie stopped nipping, jumping & her true calm personality came out. The way Michael teaches "Mom & Dad" to assist Maggie in her training is priceless. Not only is Michael great at what he does, he is also a caring person. I've asked all the "Mom" questions you could ask. He's always educated me with care...He understands the puppy is my child. But that I owe her the respect to be her pack leader. That once the ground work is set...We will have one of the most loyal, caring dogs ever. This is the only dog training you will need. Having Michael come to our house is awesome. Maggie is in her environment & it makes sticking with the training smoother for us. We are moving to another state soon...Bark Busters is honoring our contract there as well. We will be sad to leave Michael, but have faith that the brand will be carried on at our new home. Thank you Michael in this short time for showing us who our puppy is. And that she WANTS to be in our pack. People think that with training the dog is unhappy...I wish everyone could see how Maggie wags her tail & kisses you! She seems happy to us! ;) You are fantastic & we are truly grateful for you. Permalink
review image
Parker | February 23 2011
Pete is extremely effective and patient. He made the training techniques easy to understand and follow. We were able to see noticeable results within minutes of beginning to communicate with Ivy in a canine way. We were happy that we didn't have to use a shock collar or other technology to train our dog. Pete made the training fun and enjoyable and we would recommend that people call Bark Busters if they need help with their dog. Permalink
review image
Cocoa | February 23 2011
I was very impressed with the personalized evaluation of my dogs' behavior issues and look forward to starting with the program. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | February 23 2011
Kathy was crystal clear in her explanation of the program. We have observed noticeable results with Dexter and I think the training was very educational. Kathy was very professional a good communicator. She was not judgmental at all towards how we are with Dexter. Thank you. Permalink
Daniel Island | February 23 2011
You could see that Rembert (our 5 mth old puppy) understood what "bahh" meant during the first lesson - it works! We are delighted with the techniques and our trainer. Mouthing was a big problem and is now completely under control after just a couple weeks. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 22 2011
Our lesson with Bark Busters and Patrick Logue was remarkable. Our dog responded very well to the techniques used. Within one, two hour lesson, we saw noticeable results. The lesson was interesting and enjoyable and it made sense. We recommend Bark Busters because it worked for us. We have a dog now that we don't have to worry about. It is finally a pleasure instead of pure stress taking her for a walk. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | February 22 2011
Patrick Logue and Bark Busters took the fear I had and replaced it with understanding. Patrick had many great expressions and examples when explaining the natural, pleasing training techniques used by Bark Busters. We love the methods used by Bark Busters. The results are, AMAZING! We will absolutely be pleased to tell pet owners about Bark Busters. Permalink
Bowie | February 22 2011
Sharon is a miracle worker. She came to our house 1 week ago and we already feel like we have a new dog. She explained and demonstrated all of the training techniques very well and he responded quickly to them. Dasher, our 80 pound puppy, no longer jumps on people (Thank you Sharon!!), he stays and comes when called, and our friends can finally come through the front door without being trampled. Sharon was professional and we felt very comfortable with her in our home. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions thoroughly. We are very grateful that we chose Bark Busters and will recommend Sharon Kondash to any of our friends or family members who have dogs. Thank you Sharon!!! Permalink
review image
White Plaines | February 21 2011
Fantastic! Bailey immediately stopped barking. Professional, friendly, VERY RESPONSIVE, supportive. Mark seemed to care about Stella & Bailey. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 20 2011
I have a different dog! Patrick Logue with Bark Busters Home Dog Training explained the pleasing, natural training techniques and they were very easy to understand, very humane and easy to do. Patrick is quite personable. Simply put, with Bark Busters you get great results with easy to understand techniques and quick feedback. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink