Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Flagler Beach | November 04 2011
My husband & I and our dog are so much happier now. We travel and live in an RV and this is SO helpful. I am very at ease with the natural training methods. We noticed immediate results and so did our neighbors!! Permalink
review image
Scarsdale | November 03 2011
Mark was very helpful - we enjoyed the experience very much! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
We found David to be professional and knowledgeable in giving us the tools to alter Nellie's behavior. Our goals for Nellie are now within easy reach all due to David's input. Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David was kind and patient with my dog and me. He really understood what we wanted and the best approach for getting us there. Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David is very thorough and a great guy!! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
We liked the explanation of what we were going to do, why and how it was supposed to work before we practiced. We saw real results, especially in the outdoors situations where our dog was exposed to other dogs, and really liked the one on one focus. We've already recommended Bark Busters and David to friends! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
Our dog Carly quit jumping on us from the moment David left. There was more for us to adjust to than our for our dog! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
David was easy to work with and very helpful in his suggestions! Permalink
review image
Seattle | November 03 2011
I learned many things from David, and all made sense. Mily made great progress! Permalink
review image
Renton | November 03 2011
David was very personable and made huge improvement in my dog Wille's behavior. Permalink