Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 985

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Biloxi | March 22 2011
I found the Bark Busters training methods excellent in all areas. The differences thus far are amazing! I look forward to even better behavior in the future. Permalink
review image
Gulfport | March 22 2011
The training techniques could not have been explained any easier. I was amazed with the difference in my dogs after the first session. The experience was fun for us and our dogs. I have recommended Bark Busters to a couple of neighbors and also to relatives. Permalink
review image
Pascagoula | March 22 2011
The training techniques could not have been explained better. Result were amazing, like different dogs! People who come into the vet clinic always ask what I've heard about Bark Busters, and now I can tell them I know first hand how great it is! Permalink
review image
Biloxi | March 22 2011
Great method of training dog and owner. Easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Biloxi | March 22 2011
Our puppy became more alert and attentive following the initial training session. I thoroughly enjoyed my session. Permalink
review image
Gulfport | March 22 2011
I rate everything about my Bark Buster experience as "Excellent" and would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Gulfport | March 22 2011
The Bark Busters training program was excellent all around! Permalink
review image
Long Beach | March 22 2011
Excellent all around - I work at Animal Care Hospital and whenever I see behavioral issues with a clients pet, I always send home a Bark Busters brochure and strongly encourage them to call. Permalink
review image
Ocean Springs | March 22 2011
Simple - Easy - Effective! Unbeatable Guarantee! Permalink
review image
City Island | March 21 2011
I found the training process to be interesting and effective. Permalink