Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 987

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sylvania | March 17 2011
We've been very happy with the results so far!! Permalink
review image
Delta | March 17 2011
Bonnie (5 yr old Sheltie) could sit/stay-she was more relaxed. I feel there is hope for us and our dog. Permalink
review image
Point Place | March 17 2011
By the end of the training, not all things were completely solved, but there was a big difference. Training was comprehensive and effective. Over years of struggling with separation anxiety, I finally have hope. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 17 2011
June and Colin showed us the training techniques first, then allowed us to try them, which we liked a lot. Both of our dogs caught on very quickly, and we see an outstanding change in them already. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques, as they seem to have worked very well on our dogs. We learned a lot from June and Colin - they were very pleasant to work with, which made training enjoyable. Bark Busters is the best. We are happy to have worked with them. Permalink
review image
Laura L Palatine, Illinois | March 17 2011
I am amazed at the almost immediate improvement in Cody's behavior! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | March 16 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was patient and positive. I was surprised and pleased by the natural training methods used by Bark Busters. What a relief to be walking with my dog instead of him walking me! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 16 2011
Ambar, my Labradoodle, immediately responded to the Bark Busters techniques. Permalink
Cape Coral | March 16 2011
Patrick Logue was excellent! I would recommend him and Bark Busters to anyone. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 16 2011
We saw immediate results with our dogs using Bark Busters methods. Patrick Logue was fun to work with. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 16 2011
Our dogs are 5 and 6 years old. They have always been barkers. In moving to Florida our dogs' behavior had become more aggressive. Our dogs would bark and attack anyone that walked by the house or even came into our home. We would lock them up when anyone would enter our home. One night, our neighbor stopped by and our grandson opened the door where the dogs were. They bit our neighbor. We knew something had to be done about our dogs' behavior. We love our dogs, but we even thought about getting rid of them, things were out of control. My husband went on the computer to find the right trainer. We do not believe in shock collars or abusive training. My husband found Bark Busters. Patrick Logue our trainer, truly has been a miracle worker to our two dogs. He is very knowledgeable and has taught us the skills to help our dogs act civil when company comes over to our home. The other day I was in the yard talking to my neighbor and looked down to see my dogs were next to me and NOT barking at my neighbors. I could not believe it! Thank you Patrick Logue and Bark Busters for transforming our dogs. It truly is a miracle. I never thought this could happen. Permalink