Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 988

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | March 15 2011
The training techniques are in use daily, effective with quicker results each time. Will recommend to any dog owner. Permalink
review image
Colton | March 14 2011
Dick was very friendly and personable. I saw my dog behave so well, so soon. I couldn't believe it could work so fast. I was very pleased! I am so glad you don't use force (pain). I love that we are taught how to be the pack leaders. Awesome! I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters. I've already told my groomer about Bark Busters. She would like handouts to have at her business. I will recommend Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
Birmingham | March 14 2011
Amazing! Bark Busters has already made a difference in our Coolidge's life AND OURS. Lisa was great! She was able to pull us all in -- our two sons, 17 & 21, were there also. It was a pleasant and rewarding experience. Permalink
Huntington Woods | March 14 2011
Very effective. John is a pleasure to be with -- easy going and sticks to his program. [He] was patient and repeated techniques with me so I'd understand. I would like my friends to know how they can benefit as I do. My dogs were...very good! Permalink
review image
-Harry | March 12 2011
Patrick Logue is professional and the methods used by Bark Busters are extremely effective. Patrick is knowledgeable and patient. The techniques were effective immediately! Permalink
review image
Kelly M San Antonio, Texas | March 12 2011
I have already talked with my friends as they were aware of the issues we were having. Phyllis was wonderful. She was informative and demonstrated exactly how and what we need to do. We were desperate for help and have seen much improvement in just a couple of days Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Karen S Grand Rapids, Michigan | March 12 2011
Very educational-very helpful. We wanted to do right with this dog-new to us at 4 years old. We intend that she is part of our lives for many years! Thank you Ken. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dearborn | March 11 2011
Maril has been very clear in her teaching and supportive regarding the progress we have made. Permalink
review image
Detroit | March 11 2011
Maril's explanations made sense and were easy to understand. Results were noticeable by the end of the first lesson. I learned that it takes a conscious, consistent effort on my part. I like the natural methods Bark Busters uses. I have long been critical of other methods that involve hitting and treats for rewards. The methods are effective. Permalink
review image
Hamtramck | March 11 2011
Before Maril came I thought the training would be hard. Diamond (fearful Pit Mix who would not let me walk without getting jumped on) responded very quickly. I was pleased to notice that I do not have to use my hands on my dog to get the right response (no grabbing etc.) I learned a lot and cannot wait to use it all. I will recommend Bark Busters to all our clients who need training because I see hope for my dog to be a good part of my family and not a scary part anymore. Permalink