Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Louisville | August 17 2011
Doug was great; so helpful every step of the way! Kipper is like a whole new dog! Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
A lot of common sense. Parker responded extremely well for Cheryl's first visit. Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
Yes, I definitely noticed results! We have a stubborn dog, but she had noticeably learned to listen. Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
Cheryl explained the techniques well. My dog definitely learned quickly. I was pleased with the very good techniques. I had fun and learned a lot. Permalink
review image
Lyons | August 16 2011
I'm blown away that I had the wrong dog as my problematic one. Permalink
review image
Sylvania | August 16 2011
Did a Fantastic Job!!! Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | August 16 2011
We observed noticeable results within the first five minutes! Even our children were involved and enjoyed the experience. Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
This was the best experience, wish we would have done this earlier. Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
Training her was a lot simpler than I thought it was going to be. Therapist was clear and concise. Very happy with results. My dog was very headstrong at first but more willing to comply as we went along with the training. I was impressed with the techniques used. As they are much more humane than other training methods. Absolutely found it enjoyable and interesting. I found the experience absolutely helpful in training our very headstrong puppy. We will definitely be continuing with our training program- it's great!!! Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
Cheryl did a great job explaining--sometimes needing to do it twice-three times. Amazing results. I am pleased with the techniques and the dog was too. I'm sorry I waited so long. Permalink