Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Perrysburg | August 16 2011
Lots to learn! It took very little time for our dog to understand what we were asking him to do. I liked the positive reinforcement that was used. Also, no pain collar. It was fun and educational! I will tell my sister about Bark Busters!! (for her dog, not for her!) Loved it!!! Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
CHERYL IS WONDERFUL!! Permalink
review image
Maumee | August 16 2011
I noticed results right away!! We laughed and had fun and learned together. Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
By the end, Ozzie was much calmer. Useful techniques to use for our dog. Permalink
review image
Point Place | August 16 2011
Not all things were completely solved, but there was a big difference after the initial visit. Comprehensive and effective. After years of struggling I finally have hope. Permalink
review image
Sylvania | August 16 2011
We've been very happy with the results so far!! Permalink
review image
Maumee | August 16 2011
We loved Cheryl and her level of expertise!! Permalink
review image
Portland | August 16 2011
Easy and clear explanations. It's nice that Dick came to our home and worked with us. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 16 2011
June and Colin did an excellent job in demonstrating the training techniques. Happily recommend June and Colin. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | August 16 2011
Patrick was great! In just one, two hour lesson we saw results. The results were shocking and exceeded our expectations. The training techniques used by Bark Busters were pleasing and very surprising. The Bark Buster program is wonderful! The lesson was a fantastic experience. Our dogs are behaving and we are truly enjoying them. Our vet recommended Bark Busters and we'll definitely do the same. We were always jealous of people with well trained dogs, now we know their secrets. Permalink