Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 992

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Troy | February 07 2011
It was pretty amazing! I feel empowered; I know how to communicate with Yogi now. It was fun, effective and an extremely helpful approach. It's such a great feeling to know I can encourage Yogi's good behavior and restrain his bad behavior in a way that's non-threatening to him and effective. THANK YOU BARK BUSTERS!! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | February 07 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters of Southwest Florida was very knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed having him in my own home. Jack, our Great Dane puppy, responded very well by the end of just one, two hour session. The training method is excellent. Very natural and pleasing. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 07 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters Home Dog Training was very clear and made sure that I understood before moving to the next subject. I was happy to see the training did not use any force or special collars. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 07 2011
I recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training. I observed noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson and the lesson was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove Village | February 07 2011
I just wanted to say thank you for those training sessions and the book you gave me. Kipp is a great dog. We constantly get great comments on her following commands and being a lady with company. At times she is more testing with just us, but a low G-r-r-r and she immediately sits. So many people will comment, "oh a border collie, I bet she never listens." Then they see she does. Thanks Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Grimes | February 05 2011
Deb is very patient (with me!) and is willing to go over topics with me which she has gone over in the past. She has been very flexible with appointments. The natural training methods are excellent. The training was enjoyable and we would recommend Bark Busters training to any of our friends or neighbors. Permalink
review image
Houston | February 03 2011
Dave helped us with our four year old dog, Izzy, and we are very pleased. We liked his style as he gave us very useful advise, but allowed for our lifestyle and Izzy's personality. We will recommend him to our family, friends and their four legged friends. Thank you Dave. Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | February 03 2011
The barking problem was corrected almost immediately-very impressive! I realized I needed as much-if not more-training than Maggie. We both have a way to go but I am impressed by the training methods. Permalink
review image
Woodstock | February 02 2011
Ryan helped us immeasurably. We were on the fence about giving up one of our dogs and because of the training we received, our Beauregard will be staying with us. We learned a great deal about our behavior and how it relates to our dogs. As a result, our's is a much happier household. Thank you Ryan and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
St. Clair Shores | February 02 2011
Amazing results! Fast & EZ to learn. Cobi changed quickly into a more respectful dog. The techniques were non-violent & very successful. I have learned to "speak dog" and have recommended Bark Busters to my friends. The explanations were very thorough. Permalink