Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 993

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | February 07 2011
I recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training. I observed noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson and the lesson was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove Village | February 07 2011
I just wanted to say thank you for those training sessions and the book you gave me. Kipp is a great dog. We constantly get great comments on her following commands and being a lady with company. At times she is more testing with just us, but a low G-r-r-r and she immediately sits. So many people will comment, "oh a border collie, I bet she never listens." Then they see she does. Thanks Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Grimes | February 05 2011
Deb is very patient (with me!) and is willing to go over topics with me which she has gone over in the past. She has been very flexible with appointments. The natural training methods are excellent. The training was enjoyable and we would recommend Bark Busters training to any of our friends or neighbors. Permalink
review image
Houston | February 03 2011
Dave helped us with our four year old dog, Izzy, and we are very pleased. We liked his style as he gave us very useful advise, but allowed for our lifestyle and Izzy's personality. We will recommend him to our family, friends and their four legged friends. Thank you Dave. Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | February 03 2011
The barking problem was corrected almost immediately-very impressive! I realized I needed as much-if not more-training than Maggie. We both have a way to go but I am impressed by the training methods. Permalink
review image
Woodstock | February 02 2011
Ryan helped us immeasurably. We were on the fence about giving up one of our dogs and because of the training we received, our Beauregard will be staying with us. We learned a great deal about our behavior and how it relates to our dogs. As a result, our's is a much happier household. Thank you Ryan and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
St. Clair Shores | February 02 2011
Amazing results! Fast & EZ to learn. Cobi changed quickly into a more respectful dog. The techniques were non-violent & very successful. I have learned to "speak dog" and have recommended Bark Busters to my friends. The explanations were very thorough. Permalink
review image
Dearborn | February 02 2011
Maril Zbik took our wild, rambunctious baby cairn terrier and turned her into a viable and integrated member of our family. She taught us how to provide leadership for our Madeleine, with firmness and love, and it has made her a very contented, happy, well-adjusted addition to our "pack". Maril, and Bark Busters, is everything they say they are, and more. They do everything they say they are going to do, and they do it professionally, promptly, and completely to our satisfaction. Even though my wife and I had both always had pets all our lives, we found ourselves with a little bundle of joy that was simply more than we could handle-and Maril set that right from the moment she stepped into our house. She is the best, and we could NOT recommend her more highly. This is one company, and one trainer you can hire with complete confidence. Permalink
review image
Grand Blanc | February 02 2011
Maril started with the basics and gradually built on techniques in an easy to follow format. Brazen immediately responded to the training techniques. This was very encouraging. I appreciate that Bark Busters teaches owners to communicate with their dogs in a way the dogs understand. Bark Busters helped our family get back on track with training in a way that strengthens our bond with Brazen. We had a great time learning. Our session was educational, Maril was wonderful and addressed all of our concerns. We have already seen great results. We went from feeling frustrated to having the tools to reinforce our leadership and enjoy our dog. It is a great feeling to know we have Bark Busters continued support. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Waukee | February 02 2011
We have a very stubborn dog...by training lesson #2 (1 week later), we are starting to see improvement & are pleased. :) Permalink