Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
St. Augustine | June 14 2012
Linda made it very simple and the dog responded perfectly. I will now call Linda "Miracle Linda". She sure understands understands German Shepherds. My dog is very calm and relaxed instead of being very hyper when Linda arrived as I had to put her in the kennel until she settled down. I have been to 2 other dog training classes with other German Shepherds and never seen this wonderful way of training. The training was extremely good and interesting and the results were excellent as the dog responded perfectly- thank God! Linda is an above average trainer. I was amazed how she handled my German Shepherd in such a short time. My dog was out of control when Linda was first at my door, so much so that it was necessary to put her in a kennel. Linda was like a miracle to Daisy my dog. Permalink
review image
South Daytona Beach | June 14 2012
Linda was very professional and explained everything to our understanding. We were amaazed. It's hard to believe. We are so glad we are doing this with our little dog. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Britney A Comstock Park, Michigan | June 14 2012
Toby is a pit-mix with aggression issues. After working with Ken we realized he is really just timid, reactive, fearful but most of all eager to please us. I was struggling with keeping him or getting rid of him because of his behaviors. I am so glad I called Ken. I am learning how to understand Toby and we are able to keep him in our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Michael H Aventura, Florida | June 14 2012
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The training was affordable, convenient, enjoyable, and the results are GREAT! Permalink
review image
Merritt Island | June 13 2012
Terry knows animals - well done! Thank you Terry! Permalink
review image
Glen Burnie | June 13 2012
I want to share with everyone that Sharon is the best, wish we would have used Bark Busters long ago, Sharon is patient and really connects with our dogs. Cannot say enough about Sharon and her training skills. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 13 2012
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was excellent! Permalink
review image
Sharon L San Antonio, Texas | June 13 2012
Phyllis was great and explained everything completely and succinctly! Terrific! We'll all benefit from the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Mike M Dickinson, Texas | June 13 2012
Connie Archer was a God-send! She basically rescued us from having to re-home one of our pups when we were dealing with pack realignment issues. She spent a lot of time with us, listening and learning about our situation, then assessing our needs. It was more than we could've hoped for! She is fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Pottstown | June 12 2012
Jeri Wagner has saved my knees, arms, back and temper! Gauge is a 95 pound, 10 month old black Lab that was uncontrollable on a leash! He's pulled me down so many times because of his wanting to play with every dog on a leash. After only 4 Thursday evenings in Jeri's class, there was some improvement. Jeri decided to take the bull by the horns and actually came to my house and did my whole walk routine with me (and with the help of her son for distraction), she has this monster walking like a champ! I'm so happy to have found Jeri. I appreciate all the time and effort that she put into this crazy puppy who is the love of my life! If you have a dog who thinks because of his size and strength that he can run your life, let him meet Jeri and he'll find out who the boss is! BAAHH Permalink