Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 994

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Raleigh | March 02 2011
The hands on training was perfect for us. Junior responded fast. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Better still results seem to be long lasting. We were pleased with the techniques and that hands are used only for affection. We are pleased that Bark Buster methods have helped us transform our new dog from mayhem to a part of our family. Permalink
Vet Tech | March 01 2011
The techniques were personalized for me and 1yr old Pitbull Mix named Cricket. By the end of the first session a noticeable difference was apparent! I was very excited to try the techniques myself once the trainer had left. I recommend Bark Busters to friends and colleagues, gentle yet effective... Permalink
review image
mr E greensboro, North Carolina | March 01 2011
My wife and I did treat training in a class that we enjoyed. Our dog Bradley seemed to do really well until he pulled my wife down on a walk in the park. We knew we needed to try another approach. Amy with Bark Busters helped us learn about why Bradley would not listen when excited and helped us change it. I think these reviews are the best for people who need to know if this works and it is worth it. And my wife and I, and Bradley would tell you absolutely, yes! We have such a great relationship with him now, we are thinking of getting another dog. If you are having a hard time getting your dog to listen to you and if you want to have a relaxed, happy dog, this is the way to go. We learned so much and Amy was there to help us every step of the way. Thank you Amy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Cape Coral | February 28 2011
Patrick has really made a difference in our home. As a mommy to be, we had concerns with our dog being too aggressive and controlling over our family. After 1 session, Bella has learned her role in the pack, as well we are confident in bringing home our baby to a safe and aggressive free home. We truly LOVED our experience and would recommend Patrick of Bark Busters to anyone in the area! Thanks Patrick! Permalink
review image
Port Jefferson | February 28 2011
Jason spent 3 hours with us and our two bulldogs on 2/17/11. It was so informative for us and his teaching technique is firm, kind, and logical. We can't wait to have another session in the spring or summer and include other family members so everyone is on the same page. Jason is so tuned in to his work and so patient with humans and animals. Everyone benefits from training with Jason. Permalink
Rochester Hills | February 28 2011
The process is educational and the results are FANTASTIC! Permalink
review image
Ponte Vedra Beach | February 26 2011
Great results! Nothing worked with our puppy until this! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | February 26 2011
It was amazing how quickly I noticed results! Permalink
review image
Marion | February 25 2011
I am a volunteer at Cedar Rapids Animal Care & Control and having been working with Janie Fairchild with one of the shelter dogs that is most in need of some training so we can find her a good home. Janie's instructions and training are easy to follow, effective and have already made a huge positive difference in the dog's behavior which will help make her more adoptable. I can't thank Janie enough for what she and Bark Busters have already done to reach out and help these homeless dogs and for the community. Thanks Janie! Permalink
review image
Sanibel | February 25 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters of Southwest Florida is very patient with older clients. We saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson. Permalink