Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 995

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Seattle | February 01 2011
David is an EXCELLENT TRAINER, and my partner and I learned soooo much! We will definitely be recommending him to others. Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 01 2011
David is a wonderful trainer. He is easy to understand and very patient. We saw results in the first lesson, which we will continue to work on to make them a habit. Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 01 2011
David is very patient and respectful. I was shocked to see immediate results in my three rambunctious American Eskimos. Bark Busters training provides a balance between necessary firm techniques and keeping the training fun. I know I have more work ahead, but I have already recommended David, because it works. Thanks you!! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 01 2011
David Wiley is an excellent dog trainer/therapist. He is reliable, patient, articulate and humorous. We definitely saw results by the end of the training, but also know that more work can always be done. Our session was interesting and informative - I'm so glad we found Bark Busters and David Wiley! Permalink
review image
Seattle | February 01 2011
It was extremely helpful for us to have the opportunity to sit down and talk about our concerns/desires for our dogs with a trained professional. We appreciate David Wiley's calm and patient presence. He really took the time to explain everything thoroughly and made sure all our questions were addressed. We had a lot of questions, but we never felt rushed. We would recommend David for sure. He knows his stuff and presents everything step by step so it's do-able. Thank you! Permalink
James Island | February 01 2011
When Michelle rang our doorbell I was reminded just why we called Bark Busters. Both, my Labradoodle and my Pomeranian wouldn't let up. There was constant barking until Michelle made the dogs feel at ease with her there. That's when the first training session began. And boy what a session that was. I was amazed at how knowledgable Michelle is and how easy she made it for us adapt to the training program.. but I was more amazed at how just one session achieved excellent results. Michelle made the training fun and exciting. My wife and I look forward to spending more time learning with our dogs and can't wait until the next supervised session. Bark Busters is well worth the investment. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 01 2011
Bark Busters Home Dog Training works and FAST! Permalink
review image
Orland Park | January 31 2011
Vicky is a great trainer with effective techniques. She explained things in a way that was easy to follow. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training session. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Warren | January 31 2011
Amazed at the results! [We] have told multiple people about it. Very happy how things are working! Permalink
review image
Chicago | January 31 2011
Marlene and Howard turned a terrible situation into a wonderful one. After moving to a new apartment, I had received multiple complaints of barking. After only one session, the barking decreased so much that my neighbors were congratulating me on how quickly I resolved the issue. For the first time, the holidays were not a stressful event. My family was thrilled at the behavioral changes in my dog. It was the best money I ever spent! Permalink