Bark Busters Boca Raton Reviews

Reviews

179 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Lourdes C.
    4 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Lady Amber Amazing!!!

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Francisco A.
    4 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Pixie The training session was as valuable for us as for our pet. It helped us understand the puppy's behavior and how to best get through to her. The challenge is now on us. Consistency, consistency, and celebrating every small win.

    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Andrea L.
    4 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Milton A life-changing experience. John provided the most thorough, extensive lesson and training which had immediate effects on our puppy. John's patience, expertise and professionalism made the session productive and positive while training our dog. We are very grateful for John's help and understanding in helping us properly train Milton.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Nancy B.
    5 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Logan Everything was clear and easy to understand.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Joan T.
    5 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Buddy We learned that we need to be in control. Lots of good information

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Zoe R.
    5 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Lucia John was GREAT today with my dog. I had so much fun getting to connect with my dog Lucia on a different level. It was awesome seeing her improvement in just 3 hours.

    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Randy & Kendra R.
    21 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Dakota & Georgia Very effective and thorough with immediate results. Step-by-step game plan going forward.

    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Alan & Lori C.
    21 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Sonny John was so professional and helpful during this session. We saw instant results! This session and training will allow Sonny to be the best dog he can be by training US and teaching us how to speak "Dog". Thank you!!

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • R. F.
    22 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Bear and Cocoa We had a wonderful meeting with John. We learned so much and are so impressed by his training methods. I feel like there is a light at the end of the puppy training tunnel! Thank you so much!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Karen G.
    22 days ago — Boca Raton

    Photo of Bailey Training was informative and very understandable. Instructor was very well understandable and very good. I give him an A+.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting