Bark Busters Gainesville-Ocala Reviews

Reviews

123 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anushka
    10 days ago — Gainesville-Ocala, Florida

    So much improvement with just the first session. Definitely recommend this approach for anyone who wants to learn how to communicate differently with their pet right away.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Debra & Bob J.
    4 months ago — Gainesville, FL

    I think the training was very informative. We learned a lot and both dogs responded very well. Great experience for us.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Barbara Carbaugh C.
    7 months ago — Ocala, FL

    .

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Paul M.
    7 months ago — Gainesville, FL

    Was very informative, and gave us a plan going forward. A few simple things seemed to make a big difference. We are excited to try these techniques. Hopefully we will solve our dogs anxiety.

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Erica B.
    9 months ago — Hawthorne, FL

    Jack is obsessive over cats and is a danger to them. Today was the 1st visit and we have the basic understanding of what to do to start control thanks to Kevin.

    • #Aggression
  • Tina L.
    10 months ago — Gainesville, FL

    Very educational regarding behavior and communication with our dog. Taught a more effective way to express desired/undesirable behavior to the dog in a way he understood.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Holly C.
    10 months ago — Dunnellon, FL

    He was very clear in how to train the dogs. The dogs responded to commands well. He covered all the issues we are having + more.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Shari R.
    10 months ago — Floral City, FL

    Fantastic. Learned a different effective training regimen. Impressive learning experience for us and the dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Laura B.
    11 months ago — Gainesville, FL

    We had barking issues with our dogs always going to the windows & with other dogs or people walking by. Our 2 dogs walking on a leash by our side.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Jennifer G.
    11 months ago — Keystone Heights, FL

    I feel like Kevin was very patient and knowledgeable about our dogs and their specific situation. I feel like we have been given some good tools to help our dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13