Bark Busters Space Coast Reviews

Reviews

44 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.89 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Paul and Carolyn H.
    3 months ago — Comment by Paul and Carolyn Hall on Space Coast, Florida

    We’ve had pets all our lives and this was the first time we ever reached out for professional help. In less than 30 days, Cooper has become an out of control puppy, with extreme fear issues, to a well behaved pet, who no longer has the fear of walking on leash. Not only is he a happier dog, our family no longer has the stress we were experiencing with a puppy and older dog in the house.

    Cooper responds to our commands….no yelling, newspaper, etc. His intelligence was there all the time, we just didn’t know how to channel it. It started with channeling us.

    We benefitted as much from Pam’s training as Cooper did. And, it was much easier than expected. Just using the right methods consistently is the best investment we’ve ever made for one of our pets.

    He is extremely well behaved for a seven month old BIG pup.

    We highly recommend Pam and Bark Busters to get you and your pet on the road to success.

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Carolyn H.
    4 months ago — Palm Bay, FL

    Cooper is doing very well with his training and obeying most of his commands after only six days. He is getting better with walking on leash and is not herding our older dog going in and out of the house.

    We still have work to do but we’re pleased with our results so far.

    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Cynthia G.
    14 months ago — Palm Bay, FL

    Wish I could give 10 stars! We simply are over the moon with Bark Busters and our trainer Oam. She works magic. Pam is a true professional! She is full of wisdom! And sooo caring. She listens to your individual needs and issues & works through them so incredibly easy. Every session is highly educational and you feel so much more empowered by the tools she shares and teaches. There is a ton of jaw dropping & mind blowing moments! This is not only during our sessions, but even if I text/call her, there is a response within 24 hours! Please note I am a 3 doggie household and that is not easy. It's been seamless from day 1! I will also add that every single time I call Bark Busters before we made our decision to go with them, everyone was extremely nice and professional and all questions thruthfully answered. The customer service is fantastic from before, during, and now that we have continued to work with them. Our home is so much more peaceful & calm & all 3 of our fur babies are much happier and more playful than ever. Do yourselves a favor. Call Them. You won't regret it.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Tom D.
    16 months ago — Melbourne Beach, FL

    Photo of Doc I was amazed with what Pam was able to teach us in the first session. Sorry that i had not contacted them much sooner. Our lives and our loving Aussies lives also would have been better for sure.
    Thank you Pam. Highly recommended.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Maria F.
    23 months ago — Saint Cloud, FL

    I would first like to say that our first visit with Pam was amazing! Pam took her time to focus on all our concerns with our two puppies and gave us so much helpful information. We continued to work on all her suggestions each time and we are slowly seeing an improvement.
    I am looking forward to working with Pam with our puppies and getting them both the best training.

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Joyce C.
    5 years ago — Melbourne, FL

    I have had a rescue dog for about a year. She is afraid of everything. After the first visit there was great improvement. I found that she thought she was in charge. This was the big problem. Pam was great and so glad I called.

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Chris and Elena M.
    5 years ago — Melbourne, FL

    Pam is awesome. Our puppy has become such well behaved, happy and responsive family member because of Pam's training. Pam is punctual and has excellent communication skills. We enjoyed having her here, which allowed our dog to learn in a comfortable, natural environment. Make an appointment with her, you wont be disappointed!

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Wendy W.
    6 years ago — Palm Bay, FL

    We had a great first session with Pam! Saw amazing results after the first hour. I am looking forward to continuing the techniques we learned so everyone loves our pups as much as we do!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • melissa s.
    6 years ago — Palm Bay, FL

    Photo of Mauri Best decision we ever made! We had a 3 month old Mastiff/Labrador mix who was getting out of control. We had results after our very first session. Pam has been wonderful. She is always positive and ready with new advice or a new tool for our training arsenal. Knowing she is only a text/call is a huge relief.

    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kayla S.
    6 years ago — Palm Bay, FL

    We recently completed our last training session with Pam and she has been absolutely incredible! Our main reason for seeking in-home training was some aggression and backyard territorial control issues with our Pit Bull, Bentley. She also suggested some other items needed correction as well after her initial review, and tied everything up in a great package for us. She was awesome with Bentley, who grew to love her more than he feared her (haha!). She was also fantastic with including our neighbors in the backyard training, where he primarily had the most issues. She was patient, firm yet kind, and extremely thorough. I'm thankful that I opted to go with a personal in-home trainer. You don't get this level of quality work ethic and passion very often! And our Bentley definitely flourished with the one-on-one training. Thank you endlessly, Pam!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    I am so happy that Kayla hired an At-Home trainer to help her. Bentley is the sweetest pit that just needed Kayla to teach him what to do and once she changed her behaviors to be more of a pack leader for him, he immediately followed. She was a great client that cared enough about her neighbors relationship that she made great progress in a short time. Thanks for trusting me Kayla! Keep on leading.

1 2 3 4 5