Bark Busters Orland Park Reviews

Reviews

271 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Dan M.
    13 months ago — Tinley Park, IL

    Vicky Harper is such a blessing.She was very knowledgeable and personable.She was truly interested and devoted to helping our family to train our new puppy.She would provide us with training exercises for us to use in training.She always gave us the opportunity to return demonstrate the technique in ensure that we were doing it correctly.Vicky always provided us with encouragement.Vicky always found the time to return for follow up training.

    • #Chewing
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Laura S.
    4 years ago — Oak Forest, IL

    I can't say enough wonderful things about this dog training experience. Vicki is a natural! We saw results immediately and continue to grow and build upon what we learned in just one session. I never imagined I would be able to have the well trained dog I always wished to have but here we are well on our way.

    • #Puppy management
  • Shari J.
    4 years ago — Tinley Park, IL

    Vicky is THE BEST. This was a follow up call about a reoccuring potty problem with my rescue Havanese. She was clear and concise and led me, again, through the steps to get my little man to understand. (and me, too, I'm afraid) :)

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Michelle L.
    4 years ago — Lemont, IL

    I love Vicky! She is a wealth of information and provides great applied hands-on training. She is warm, flexible, and professional. She is an amazing teacher! My puppy and I were very pleased!

  • Vince P.
    4 years ago — Tinley Park, IL

    We’re so glad we called Vicky. She is helping us to be sure our puppy will grow up to be well mannered and a great family dog. We can finally enjoy walking our dog thanks to Vicky!

    • #Puppy management
  • Reinaldo R.
    4 years ago — Romeoville, IL

    Vicky came to help me and my family, after my local township declared my puppy Grizzly dangerous. She squeezed us into her busy day and helped relieve the stress of my situation and evaluated him, by observing and interacting with him. She came to the conclusion that he isn't dangerous. She was more than helpful, and extremely informative. She even gave us some tips, on how to positively correct him, and gave him a toy. She also showed me how to call him back to us, should he ever get loose. Professional and polite, would highly recommend.
    Thanks Vicky

    • #Other
  • Suzanne L.
    4 years ago — Orland Park, IL

    Very effective training with a friendly trainer, Vicky. All training is done humanely and with voice commands and we saw immediate results.

  • Sheila S.
    4 years ago — Orland Park, IL

    We were having a problem with our golden retriever Wrigley barking uncontrollably. We read the reviews of Bark Busters and decided to give them a try. After the first 3 hour visit there was a noticeable difference in her behavior regarding the barking. We felt more in control because we now had a strategy in place. We are continually working on things from the program with Wrigley to make her a better dog and member of our family. Vicky is very knowledgeable about the program and dogs in general. We feel very comfortable with her. She is easy to reach for any questions you may have. Vicky is always prompt and professional. We are extremely happy and satisfied with Bark Busters.

    • #Barking
  • Casey K.
    4 years ago — Orland Park, IL

    Vicky is extremely good at what she does. Our initial training session this past weekend was very productive and I look forward to seeing continued results with the strategies she taught us. 10/10 would reccomend her service to anyone looking for dog training. Thanks!

    • #Other
  • Karen B.
    4 years ago — Orland Park, IL

    I called Bark Busters because my dog is aggressive towards other dogs and I’m unable to take her on walks. On my first appointment with Vicky, she taught me the foundation skills to help me help my dog. I noticed an immediate improvement when we took my dog outside for a walk . She is very knowledgeable and I look forward to continuing my lessons with her! Thanks

    • #Other