Bark Busters Collegeville, Pottstown and Norristown Reviews

Reviews

475 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Haley .
    12 days ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Photo of Simone My lesson with Jeri was wonderful and empowering. I feel more confident in my abilities to support my dog so that she feels more calm and relaxed. The tools and techniques used were explained in an accessible way and she individualized the treatment plan to exactly what Simone needs and what I wanted to work on. I saw some promising steps towards improvement and she responded just as well the day after our lesson. I am so grateful for Jeri’s help and so excited to see how Simone does moving forward

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Tina D.
    14 days ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Photo of Reiff It was a pleasure meeting Jeri for our first training. I learned so much on how to relate to Reiff. I was so happy to see a improvement only with the first lesson and it made me very hopeful and excited to know that Reiff will be able to be the best obedient and happy puppy that he deserves to be. Jeri was down to earth but very professional and you could see she loves and cares deeply of all pets.
    Thank you so much and I’m looking forward to the future with Reiff.

    • #Aggression
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Megan K.
    49 days ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Photo of Windsor We had our first session with Jeri today. She was extremely informative and clearly loves what she does. Our puppy responded to the training in only one session! We look forward to working with Jeri for long term changes for all of us.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Billie S.
    4 months ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown, Pennsylvania

    Photo of Finn & Tucker Last evening Jeri met with my husband & myself & instructed us on training not only our 10 month old Maltipoo, but also our 9 year old Labradoodle. Words can’t express how grateful we are with the techniques she has taught us on how to speak”dog”. I need the assistance of a cane to function safely & Jeri adjusted the techniques for me using the stairs & walking correctly with my Maltipoo puppy. He no longer pulls when we walk which was causing me to lose my balance. You can’t go wrong having Jeri at Bark Busters for your trainer to have your dog be the “best that he can be”. Thanks Jeri for your knowledge and training methods.

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Carissa and Jon D.
    4 months ago — Pottstown, PA

    Jeri, from Collegeville, was our trainer. She came over and sat with us to talk through all the behaviors we wanted to address for our 8 yr old Puggle and 4 yr old Pitty. She came up with a training plan for us and spent time demonstrating all the different techniques to make sure we got a good handle on them. She’s been checking in via email with us since.
    After 3 weeks of following the program, our guys have improved drastically. We couldn’t be happier. (Google, 11/6/2023)

  • Jonathan R.
    4 months ago — Royersford, PA

    Jeri was terrific! From the jump she was able to give pointers and suggestions in real time as she also kept us focused on the assessment. She taught us more about our dog in the first session then traditional group training over an 8 week course. We have noticed almost immediate differences now knowing how to best communicate. Highly recommend training with Jeri!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Sharman K.
    5 months ago — Boyertown, PA

    Photo of Tina On her first visit 5 days ago, Jeri gave us a very detailed explanation of the BarkBuster training techniques and then watched and guided us as we practiced using those techniques on our dog, Tina. We are seeing progress each day as we work with Tina, and appreciate all the information Jeri left with us, and her help with all our questions.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Maura H.
    6 months ago — Malvern, PA

    Jeri Wagner impressed both my husband and my self with her extensive knowledge of training dogs of all ages as we have a 2 year old dog and 3 month old puppy. She was very patient with all our questions and we feel very confident and comfortable reaching out to her as needed. We would recommend her to everyone! Thanks Jeri! (Google, 9/3/2023)

  • Miranda K.
    7 months ago — Royersford, PA

    Photo of Honey and Lucky Not only was Jeri extremely nice and patient with all my questions, I was shocked at how quickly some of the training started to work! My dogs and I were starting to get it during the training, then we kept practicing after she left and some of it took with my dogs immediately! I’m really optimistic about this training and it’s definitely worth the price to make my anxious shelter dogs happier and calmer. Miranda K., Royersford (Google , 8/20/2023)

  • Colleen S.
    7 months ago — Downingtown, PA

    Photo of Beans We all met with Jeri today and we are already on our way with better days with our pup Beans. I can't believe I can now come through the door and not get clawed or jumped on by our fur baby Beans. Jeri left after hrs of educating us and working with us and even left valuable information with homework. We are ready to take the challenge and new life style!! We welcome this with open minds and open arms. We were doing literelly almost everything wrong!!!! yikes! After the informitive first visit with Jeri from Bark Busters, I must say, it was a game changer for all of us. If you don't try this company, well this will be your loss. We already have gained. Cheers to new challenges and to a better life with our loving fur baby. Best to all of you who decide to take the new life style change with their fur baby. Best regards, Colleen

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up