Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Samantha M.
    5 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Jackson & Precious We are ending our day with two completely different dogs. I am beyond impressed with our trainer!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Samantha!
  • Kim O.
    6 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Rocco Marc was wonderful today in assisting our family and getting our dog in better sorts. we have the tools to move forward and have a happy well trained dog. Thank you so much.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kim.
  • Kali S.
    6 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Wilson Karen was very thorough, informational and patient in training us to help our new puppytoday.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kali!
  • Ahlianna C.
    7 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Athena The training session was very informative. My dog began picking up on what we were working on immediately.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Ahlianna!
  • Frank S.
    7 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Ollie Very user friendly training!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Frank!
  • Evelyn V.
    7 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Milo My main worry was his anxiety, yet he was able to remain by his crate calm alone for 25 minutes. I am in awe and can not wait to continue his exercises so that Milo can live a stress free life with me. I appreciate being supported by Karen.

    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Evelyn!
  • Dianne & Michael P.
    8 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Baxter I am hopeful, thankful and grateful!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Dianne.
  • Malanina S.
    9 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Nala and Moose Training was very attentive on our concerns. Marc was great with Nala and especially Moose, the bigger dog of the two.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Malaina.
  • Cindy M.
    9 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Marguax & Pete Incredible different and an effective concept.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Cindy!
  • Cathie K.
    9 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Winnie Informative and friendly. Karen was extremely helpful and non condescending.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Cathie!