Greg Reetz dog training reviews

Greg Reetz

Greg Reetz

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fitchburg | July 14 2007
Payton picked up things right away and others too longer, but still a difference right away. Very easy to follow and convenient in home. Since I have allergies to dogs, this was a wonderful alternative for training. Permalink
review image
Mineral Point | July 14 2007
It really does work and can notice changes right away. Linda was very understanding of our problems with both dogs and addressed issues for both. Permalink
review image
Madison | July 14 2007
Linda was beyond excellent! She helped us understand what we needed to do to help Tugger be the dog he wanted to be. We noticed results not just by the end of training, but half way through! It's been a week now and our house is a changed place. It's a joy to come home now. At first we thought it sounded too easy. No treats? No complex paradigms? Just Bah & Good boy? It's fabulous! It works! It continues to be enjoyable. It's a joy to spend time with Tugger now. We're not having to contain & apologize. Now we play and relax. I've been singing your praises all week! I'd recommend this service to anyone. Linda took our home from being all about containing the dogs & minimizing damage to a home where everyone (dogs included) is relaxed and at peace. We look forward to many years with Tugger as the wonderful boy that he now is. Permalink
review image
McFarland | July 10 2007
Techniques were explained in detail, Linda demonstrated each before I tried the technique. The 3 hours went by very quickly. Positive results were seen immediately. I wish I would have called Bark Busters when Tucker was younger- before I spent $100 on pet store training. Permalink
review image
Verona | July 06 2007
Amazing! At first I was somewhat frustrated with my slow reactions and changing my habits. The dog seemed to catch on more quickly than me! I feel it's an excellent sensible way to train dogs and owners. Linda was excellent! She understands owner's frustrations and empathized individual needs of each dog & owner. Permalink
review image
Madison | July 06 2007
My dog seemed to enjoy the training! Linda Conrad was very calm, professional and personable. Permalink
review image
Madison | July 03 2007
She taught me to think like a dog & it worked! My dog was walking "nose to toes" & stopped barking at the doorbell by the end of the evening. I really like no physical behavior with the dogs and not training with treats so they don't become used to it. It's amazing how damaging/distressing my behaviors like giving treats, bending over, etc. have made my dogs think that they "lead the pack." It's very effective training and really shows you how a dog thinks and how you may be letting the dog think of you as below the dog. The word "Bah" is really weird at first and takes some practice for me to get used to it, but it works!! Permalink
review image
McFarland | July 02 2007
Linda has "saved" our family! After 2 weeks, we have a "perfect dog"! We can't believe the difference! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Stoughton | June 30 2007
Stella was a different dog by the end of the night. Noticeable difference the next day! Linda did an excellent job! We loved her! Permalink
review image
Fitchburg | June 29 2007
Linda was fabulous! Very accommodating to our schedule and so helpful. We have already discussed Bark Busters with several people and passed out her flyers. We even contacted TV15 and someone on craigslist.com. When we were questioned, we offered much praise for the technique and for Linda. We advised our vet about the techniques used and how well Stella responded with immediate improvement. Working with Linda was a great experience that we highly recommend! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more