Bark Busters Reviews

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

  • 4.97 Average Rating Average rating 4.97 out of 5 based on 15867 reviews.
  • 99.6% 4 or 5 stars 99.6% rate their experience with Bark Busters as 4 or 5 out of 5 stars.
  • 99.8% Would Recommend 99.8% would recommend Bark Busters to their friends and neighbors.
  • 99.7% Dog Responded 99.7% think that their dog responded to the training.

Looking to leave some feedback on your Bark Busters experience? Find your trainer, to add a review.

  • Eduardo G.
    29 hours ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Smitty Informative and effective!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Eduardo!
  • Louise B.
    29 hours ago — Sacramento

    Randy helped me to realize to calm down

  • Scott & Melanie L.
    3 days ago — Dakota County, Lakeville & Woodbury

    We struggled for several years with our 3 year old dog rescue dog. She had severe anxiety, barking, and unfocused energy. We had tried obedience training escalating to muzzles and shock collars but these did not work.. We learned about Bark Busters from a local advertisement and after some research found some positive reviews about this service. We reached out to our local Bark Busters for more information and were impressed with the initial conversations. The service came with a notable cost, but the results have been incredible.

    Ryanne sat down and really got to know us, our pets, the environment, the issues we were having and connected with us helping us communicate more effectively with our four-legged family members. . She was very knowledgeable about dog behaviors and explained everything to us very clearly about why our dog(s) were acting the way they were. She took a very organized and methodical approach to help train the humans and then focus on the dogs. Using the information and techniques she provided, we saw some significant immediate results even after the first day!

    Ryanne provided us a training schedule until the next session and got the next session scheduled right away. We really appreciate the personalized approach she provided, she is super friendly, knowledgeable, as well as approachable. The next session saw even more positive results and our dog’s behavior has really changed for the better from these training sessions, and our continued use of her techniques.

    We are very impressed with Ryanne, Omar, and the Bark Busters team and would hands-down recommend this service!

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Josefina D.
    4 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of   Mayah & Milo Very clear and straight to the point.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Josefina!
  • Zelma S.
    4 days ago — Raleigh-Durham, Chapel Hill

    Small businesses are amazed at how Vetted can help close up to 60% more sales requiring less of your budget to be spent on leads and advertising. That's a game changer..
    Start your 30 Day FREE trial & see the results for yourself.
    USA Businesses Only

    Sarah McCormick
    Vetted Business Specialist
    295 Seven Farms Drive Suite C-201
    Charleston, SC 29492
    Sarah.McCormick@VettedPros.com
    https://vettedpros.com/1-2/?a=Get-Your-Vetted-30-DAY-FREE-TRIAL!

    Vetted is a game changing platform used by over 85,000 USA based businesses to share & prove their business credentials to amplify trust & transparency with shoppers and close up to 60% more sales than businesses not listed on the Vetted platform.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Devin M.
    5 days ago — Raleigh-Durham, Chapel Hill

    Just like you've received this message:

    Deliver your message to countless email inboxes starting at $9. We will submit your message through millions of website contact forms. All messages will land inbox.

    It will create potential customers, web traffic, buyers, visibility.

    https://bit.ly/cformmarketing



    Unsubscribe here if you don't want to get these fantastic deals: https://bynd.li/unsubscribe
    26 Rue Du General Ailleret, Les Abymes, GUADELOUPE, France, 97142

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Teanna O.
    5 days ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    I was a little skeptical that this would be worth it but Finn is truly a new dog. I hated walking him and even walking into my own home because he was so obnoxious, but he is enjoyable now to walk and come home to. Still working on his opportunist personality but he is much much better. I very happy with our results and strongly encourage others to call Bark Busters, you'll be glad you did.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Raymond Christy .
    5 days ago — Brevard County, Florida

    Photo of Daytona Todd was patient with my ignorance, explained Everything in great detail. Todd really loves his job, my puppy ( Daytona ) took to him like I've never seen her do with anyone else, by the time my session was over Daytona was laying at his feet looking up at him like she fell in love with Todd, I think my puppy forgot I was her owner and would have left with him lol. Daytona is responding to the techniques Todd showed me, I thank Barkbusters for having Todd come to my home and help me. Thank you very much.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Kelly & Richard L.
    5 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of   Maestro MIkey & Cresendo Figaro The session and Karen were knowledgeable, effective and truly enlightening for us to learn how to train our puppies.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kelly!
  • Geo Lehn .
    5 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Gordon Marc really got to know us and connect with us. He explained everything so clearly. Very friendly. Super knowledgeable!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Geo!