Bark Busters Reviews

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

  • 4.97 Average Rating Average rating 4.97 out of 5 based on 15991 reviews.
  • 99.6% 4 or 5 stars 99.6% rate their experience with Bark Busters as 4 or 5 out of 5 stars.
  • 99.8% Would Recommend 99.8% would recommend Bark Busters to their friends and neighbors.
  • 99.7% Dog Responded 99.7% think that their dog responded to the training.

Looking to leave some feedback on your Bark Busters experience? Find your trainer, to add a review.

  • Janice F.
    3 days ago — Raleigh-Durham, Chapel Hill

    Photo of Rosie The training has been a virtual miracle for my dog Rosie. I know I am the one being trained, but she is so much better behaved it is amazing. I highly recommend this method and Jerry, this trainer, is wonderful. Five stars

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Cristina M.
    3 days ago — San Mateo County

    My husband and I were looking for some help with our reactive pitbull. We had already had some experience with training her at different places but needed a new trainer after moving. Jared was a perfect fit! He came to our place and helped us learn how to read our dog's behavior in her natural environment. Our dog is making awesome progress! She is less reactive and responds more to our corrections now that we know how to communicate with her! Our dog has a long journey but knowing that Jared is by our side the whole way brings us so much peace. I cannot recommend Jared enough!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
  • Justin A.
    4 days ago — Columbia, South Carolina

    Great service! Heather and crew are super friendly & professional.

  • Salina G.
    4 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Earl / Ford I was surprised how fast Eearl and Ford responded to my newly taught command skills!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Carol O.
    5 days ago — Stamford & Greater Fairfield County

    Last Monday Michael came to my home to help me with my beautiful two year old Sherinian.When we go for a walk Mia would bark at everything and especially everyone we passed she wouldn’t let anybody into my house without barking constantly the entire time they were here. Michael worked with her for approximately 10 minutes he diagnosed exactly what the problem was Gave me some tools and instructions as to how to help her understand. We then went outside where he walked with me and showed me exactly what needed to be done in a very firm but loving way. I am happy to say Mia had an appointment at the veterinarian on Thursday she walked in that office never barked at anybody sat down while we waited our turn and was an entirely different puppy.In my opinion Michael is truly the dog whisperer he has more knowledge about dogs and they’re behaviors and how to correct them than anybody I have ever met. More importantly to me he did this with absolutely no cruel or harsh techniques and zero negativity he did this all with kindness, gentleness and understanding I would highly recommend Michael to anybody that has any issues with their dog training

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Eloiza T.
    5 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Luna / Kona Lou Taught several behavioral tips + immediately saw improvement in our puppy. Extremely satisfied with the experience.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Marianne A.
    5 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Sadie Josh was a joy to learn from!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Kahley B.
    6 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Luca / Delilah / Lily First time I've seen improvement in Luca's behavior. He is learning the proper behavior, and it has given us hope!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • John R.
    6 days ago — Columbia, South Carolina

    I had a wonderful experience with my dog Jack! I was really struggling to understand how to make him feel less anxious and provide him with what he needs. Heather came in and patiently helped me understand how to help Jack out. She also taught me how to become a proper leader so Jack could be more relaxed and less anxious.

    • #Aggression
    • #Digging
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Cathy C.
    6 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Tad Brown Very Very informative, Tad Brown changed his behavior in one day!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other