Bark Busters Reviews

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

  • 4.97 Average Rating Average rating 4.97 out of 5 based on 15862 reviews.
  • 99.6% 4 or 5 stars 99.6% rate their experience with Bark Busters as 4 or 5 out of 5 stars.
  • 99.8% Would Recommend 99.8% would recommend Bark Busters to their friends and neighbors.
  • 99.7% Dog Responded 99.7% think that their dog responded to the training.

Looking to leave some feedback on your Bark Busters experience? Find your trainer, to add a review.

  • Josefina D.
    2 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of   Mayah & Milo Very clear and straight to the point.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Josefina!
  • Zelma S.
    2 days ago — Raleigh-Durham, Chapel Hill

    Small businesses are amazed at how Vetted can help close up to 60% more sales requiring less of your budget to be spent on leads and advertising. That's a game changer..
    Start your 30 Day FREE trial & see the results for yourself.
    USA Businesses Only

    Sarah McCormick
    Vetted Business Specialist
    295 Seven Farms Drive Suite C-201
    Charleston, SC 29492
    Sarah.McCormick@VettedPros.com
    https://vettedpros.com/1-2/?a=Get-Your-Vetted-30-DAY-FREE-TRIAL!

    Vetted is a game changing platform used by over 85,000 USA based businesses to share & prove their business credentials to amplify trust & transparency with shoppers and close up to 60% more sales than businesses not listed on the Vetted platform.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Devin M.
    3 days ago — Raleigh-Durham, Chapel Hill

    Just like you've received this message:

    Deliver your message to countless email inboxes starting at $9. We will submit your message through millions of website contact forms. All messages will land inbox.

    It will create potential customers, web traffic, buyers, visibility.

    https://bit.ly/cformmarketing



    Unsubscribe here if you don't want to get these fantastic deals: https://bynd.li/unsubscribe
    26 Rue Du General Ailleret, Les Abymes, GUADELOUPE, France, 97142

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Teanna O.
    3 days ago — Greater Tampa Bay, Florida

    I was a little skeptical that this would be worth it but Finn is truly a new dog. I hated walking him and even walking into my own home because he was so obnoxious, but he is enjoyable now to walk and come home to. Still working on his opportunist personality but he is much much better. I very happy with our results and strongly encourage others to call Bark Busters, you'll be glad you did.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Raymond Christy .
    3 days ago — Brevard County, Florida

    Photo of Daytona Todd was patient with my ignorance, explained Everything in great detail. Todd really loves his job, my puppy ( Daytona ) took to him like I've never seen her do with anyone else, by the time my session was over Daytona was laying at his feet looking up at him like she fell in love with Todd, I think my puppy forgot I was her owner and would have left with him lol. Daytona is responding to the techniques Todd showed me, I thank Barkbusters for having Todd come to my home and help me. Thank you very much.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Kelly & Richard L.
    3 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of   Maestro MIkey & Cresendo Figaro The session and Karen were knowledgeable, effective and truly enlightening for us to learn how to train our puppies.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kelly!
  • Geo Lehn .
    3 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Gordon Marc really got to know us and connect with us. He explained everything so clearly. Very friendly. Super knowledgeable!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Geo!
  • Paula W.
    3 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Skye Amazing how much progress was made in just one session today! Love all the information provided, so we can have it for later recall!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Brandi S.
    3 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Kimber / Colt Lots of great info and saw some immediate improvements. Both of us got a chance to try each exercise and work on commands and work through issues!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Mary P.
    4 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Scruffy Karen was very informative and took her time to explain and repeat directions when necessary.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Mary!