Bark Busters Reviews

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

  • 4.97 Average Rating Average rating 4.97 out of 5 based on 15973 reviews.
  • 99.6% 4 or 5 stars 99.6% rate their experience with Bark Busters as 4 or 5 out of 5 stars.
  • 99.8% Would Recommend 99.8% would recommend Bark Busters to their friends and neighbors.
  • 99.7% Dog Responded 99.7% think that their dog responded to the training.

Looking to leave some feedback on your Bark Busters experience? Find your trainer, to add a review.

  • Jan K.
    3 days ago — Raleigh-Durham, Chapel Hill

    Photo of Mikah Just had my first training session with Jerry from Bark Busters. The 3 hours went by quickly. I received an intensive tutorial on dog behavior, and the impact of becoming a pack leader on their training, comfort level and happiness. I was shocked at how immediately effective the training was and continues to be several days later. This has greatly increased my confidence. Looking forward to seeing what’s possible with the next training session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Heather W.
    5 days ago — Collegeville, Pottstown, Norristown

    Jeri has been very kind and helpful with our two 1 year old shih tzu puppies. I felt comfortable with the company from the moment I called in and the training methods made sense
    to me. Jeri was very thorough at our initial training session and has been readily available by email for all of my questions. We have seen some improvement with the dogs behavior and we still have more work to do. It is a relied to know that I have Jeri available for support as needed.

    • #Aggression
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Caitlyn B. .
    5 days ago — Arlington, TX

    Learned great tools to help Dixie be neutral with others in house and tools to help curb her reactivity at windows and on walks.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    You both did great! Keep it up. I can't wait to continue working with you!
  • Fred J. .
    5 days ago — Arlington, TX

    The training was informative and structured while still being personable.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank-you!
  • Amy W.
    5 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Pebbles Josh listened to all of our concerns and addressed them. I have more confidence in training my Cavapoo!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Jim R.
    5 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Illuminate (Luma) Excellent!! Joshua is very knowledgeable, great trainer! Luma's behavior instantly improved. Very impressive!! Thank you, Joshua!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Staci
    6 days ago — Southwest Florida, Fort Myers & Cape Coral

    Photo of Tully I cannot recommend Bark Busters, and specifically Patrick enough. We have seen such an amazing improvement in Tully already in just a few short days! He walks better on the leash (I thought he was ok but was told I walk too fast so he was just keeping up) :-) I slowed down and now he's doing great. Door manners are almost a complete turnaround! Before we couldn't even let anyone in the house without him barking nonstop. We've had company stay over the weekend, and had someone come and do some work in the house and he was just amazing. i can't wait to see the continued improvement over time. The investment is so worth the stress removal. We already feel like we have a new dog and a better relationship with him.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Glenda M.
    7 days ago — East Louisville, Kentucky

    Doug was easy to work with, and the results were almost immediate. We continue to see progress and have even more tools after follow up visit. We couldn't be happier with the entire experience.

    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Shelby M.
    7 days ago — East Orange County, CA

    since working with, both dogs seem even happier than they were before and it’s only been a couple days. For anyone considering it, dogs really are happier with structure and the mental stimulation does truly help them not have pent up energy. Just 15 minutes a day of training and these dogs pass out for hours.

    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Ivy L.
    7 days ago — East Orange County, CA

    This place is amazing. Saw improvements within a day!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry