Jeff Garelick dog training reviews

Jeff Garelick

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeff Garelick

See below for all reviews for Jeff Garelick, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Shari D Oro Valley, Arizona | March 24 2022
While we have started training prior to Jeff's arrival, the methods he brought today are already having a positive impact. Having a puppy who is generally afraid of strangers, it was great to see her engaged. Permalink
review image
Donna O Tucson, Arizona | March 18 2022
The trainer (Jeff) is certainly knowledgeable, patient and informative. The tips and homework were well taught and laid out clearly. I can already tell that my dog is in good hands. Permalink
review image
Gretchen H Tucson, Arizona | March 15 2022
Jeff did an amazing job with Arrow. She went from timid, barking and growling at strangers to wanting to go up and make friends in the first session. I am grateful she is now able to be the sweet and loving dog we know she is without so much fear. Permalink
review image
Wendy L Tucson, Arizona | March 14 2022
Lucy reacted well to Jeff and I learned much. Permalink
review image
Jeri M Oro Valley, Arizona | March 08 2022
Jeff is the person you want if your dog needs attention. Permalink
review image
Abbigail N Tucson, Arizona | February 28 2022
My training session with Jeff was eye-opening when it came to how I could improve my dog's behavior. I saw a drastic difference in my dog's behavior after just on session. I strongly recommend Bark Busters for help training your dog. Permalink
review image
John R Tucson, Arizona | February 28 2022
Jeff did a superb job addressing our concerns about our dog's "Covid Behaviors". We deeply appreciate his expertise and look forward to putting his tips about training into practice! Permalink
review image
Mike B Tucson, Arizona | February 24 2022
Jeff was great and very knowledgeable! Permalink
review image
Mark & Alena L Tucson, Arizona | February 18 2022
The training session was immediately effective. We saw a noticeable improvement in behavior. We still have some work to do and we are looking forward to our dog's change in behaivor. Permalink
review image
Amy R Tucson, Arizona | February 17 2022
Everything I learned today made total sense. Jeff explained everything very well and reinforced what he was teaching along the way. I am looking forward to working with my dogs and the changes taking place. Even with just today's training I could see improvement and response...Awesome! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more