Jeff Garelick dog training reviews

Jeff Garelick

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeff Garelick

See below for all reviews for Jeff Garelick, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Keith & Norma M Tucson, Arizona | August 25 2022
Excellent people and dog skills! Permalink
review image
Sapna C Tucson, Arizona | August 24 2022
This session was very informative. It helped my husband and I to see how to effectively talk to and relate to our dog. We are looking forward to implementing what we have learned. Permalink
review image
Jodi C Tucson, Arizona | August 21 2022
I am impressed with the changes I have already seen. Jeff was awesome to work with. Thank you! Permalink
review image
John C Oro Valley, Arizona | August 20 2022
I was so impressed how quickly our 10 month old took to the program. Everything was demonstrated so we understood. Highly recommend Jeff! Permalink
review image
Dawn C Tucson, Arizona | August 16 2022
Jeff was positive and attentive to my dogs and me. The dogs were responding well to lessons when Jeff left. I felt like I understood what to do next in my dogs training. Permalink
review image
Susan C Oro Valley, Arizona | August 13 2022
Jeff is thorough, patient and kind. I was amazed at how his techniques worked first visit - magic! Permalink
review image
Cathryn O Oro Valley, Arizona | August 12 2022
Since I have never owned a dog before, I didn't know any techniques for communicating with one. The session gave me many new skills for dealing with Dorothy. Permalink
review image
Rachel M Marana, Arizona | August 06 2022
Jeff was amazing giving the instructions on how to properly correct our dogs. We understood more of how our dogs are (mis) behaving. We are very hopeful and excited in 4 weeks on how we will progress. Permalink
review image
Jennifer K Tucson, Pima, Arizona | July 29 2022
My husband and I adopted, Gonzo, an 8 month old stray dog about 6 months ago. He clearly had some trauma in his life and was showing some fear aggression and had separation anxiety. Jeff from Bark Busters has been working with Gonzo and with us for the last few months. We have been amazed with the progress Gonzo has made. Jeff goes above and beyond in helping us. He is so friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and easy to work with. I would recommend Jeff and Bark Busters to anyone who is looking for a dog trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jenny B
Jenny B Tucson, Pima, Arizona | July 28 2022
Outstanding results after 1 day of training! Jeff was very patient and really listened to what issues we were having with our two female Weimaraner’s. Working on homework! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more