Jeff Garelick dog training reviews

Jeff Garelick

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeff Garelick

See below for all reviews for Jeff Garelick, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Mary A Tucson, Arizona | November 08 2022
I was very pleased with the exercises and techniques Jeff presented. In just a short amount of time I could see my dog responding in a positive manner. Permalink
review image
Hector M Marana, Arizona | November 05 2022
Surprised how quickly the dogs reacted to the training. Permalink
review image
Jeff K Tucson, Arizona | October 16 2022
Jeff's familiarity and experience with how dogs and humans interact has been a breadth of fresh air after weeks and months of trial and error and half-measures. His training for me was easy to understand and follow. Permalink
review image
Don & Sherry H Tucson, Arizona | October 05 2022
Super! Exceeded our "high" expectations. Great training, Jeff, and great program! We are excited and very comfortable with our work going forward. So happy we found Bark Busters and Jeff!!! Permalink
review image
Risa C Tucson, Arizona | October 04 2022
I was in tears before calling with frustration with my puppy biting and imagining her growing to be a rude naughty dog. One session with Jeff and I feel confident I can train my dog to be well behaved and have a respectful relationship. Permalink
review image
Jay & Judy R Oro Valley, Arizona | October 02 2022
Amazing! Permalink
review image
Loren D Marana, Arizona | September 30 2022
Great teaching methods! Very helpful and kind. I saw immediate improvement so I definitely suggest! Permalink
review image
Alli G Tucson, Arizona | September 25 2022
We worked on my major concerns and implemented training strategies for myself to work on with my dog until the next appointment. Went through the training tactics but also why they work which is important for me to know. Permalink
review image
Paul C Tucson, Arizona | September 24 2022
Jeff provided great tools to get started on correcting dog's behaviors and was patient when we were practicing and implementing. Permalink
review image
Andrea N Tucson, Arizona | September 22 2022
The trainer was very personable. He. answered all questions. He worked with both me and my dog explaining as we went along. I was very pleased. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more