Jeff Garelick dog training reviews

Jeff Garelick

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeff Garelick

See below for all reviews for Jeff Garelick, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Haylee C Tucson, Arizona | July 23 2022
I can see the progress already and I feel this training is going to be successful! Permalink
review image
Danielle L Tucson, Arizona | July 14 2022
Very attentive & the entire session I was learning something new! 10/10 Recommend! Permalink
review image
Karen Y Tucson, Arizona | June 11 2022
Great experience. I feel I have the right tools to move forward training my dogs. Permalink
review image
Nikki & Craig L Oro Valley, Arizona | June 11 2022
Our dogs responded to the techniques that Jeff taught us right away. He is very knowledgeable and coaches the owners in a friendly way. We are very happy with our decision to call Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Meagan Q Vail, Pima, Arizona | May 24 2022
My brother and I recently became the proud owner of a doberman that was just under a year old, and unfortunately he was not well taken care of by his previous family, therefore he was in need of some serious training and attention. We reached out to Bark Busters after reading so many great reviews, and I can honestly tell you it was the best decision we have made! Jeff came to our home and met us and our dog DeSoto, and immediately started to explore what was going on and giving us amazing advice and tips. As well as the actual act of training, he supplied us with packets of information with more tips and eye opening information when it comes to a dog's behavior, and all of the tools we would need to be able to successfully do the training. After reading through everything and training ourselves to better our home experience training DeSoto, and now three complete training sessions with Jeff, to say I'm extremely satisfied does not do his work justice. Jeff has been able to walk us through every single "problem" we were having, and has been able to help us work out solutions to every single one! DeSoto is much happier with some structure in his life, as well as having the freedom to act like a dog! This has been life changing in the most positive way, and I absolutely recommend him to anyone and everyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sally & Justin H Tucson, Arizona | May 07 2022
Jeff eased our minds + helped show us that we will be able to get our pup's leash reactivity under control. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Juilie A Tucson, Arizona | April 27 2022
I told Jeff when he first got here that I had huge doubts about success with my boys, but Jeff was great. He. taught me a LOT + I see progress already. Super excited to see what the future holds for us! Permalink
review image
Lynne & Eric G Tucson, Arizona | April 24 2022
Very pleased to have received tangible steps to control problem behavior. Muffin was receptive and we look forward to practicing the behavior modifications with great and swift success! Permalink
review image
Madeline & Derek F Tucson, Arizona | April 23 2022
Our first session with Bark Busters exceeded our expectations. Our dog was very reactive and stubborn and responded much better than expected. I would highly recommend Jeff and Bark Busters to anyone needing dog training. Permalink
review image
Dan H Tucson, Arizona | April 16 2022
We have 6 dogs & need a LOT of assistance. Jeff from Bark Busters provided immediate assistance from the moment we answered the door. My wife & I were both very impressed with the quality, care & results from the first "BAH"command. In addition, the leash training exercises had instant dividends on first practice. Thank you Jeff!!!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more