Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Expert Dog Trainers, Jim & Dee Call

See below for all reviews for Jim & Dee Call, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Haley B
Haley B Allen, Texas | July 18 2018
Great company that really cares about each dog & making it specific for what they need. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Ivy & John B
Ivy & John B Frisco, Texas | July 18 2018
Really appreciate your help! We now have a plan to begin changing Jack. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Jim and Dee : Jack was adopted two weeks before we started training. At only 2 years old, he had been in 4 different homes. He had been abused by the original owner's husband. Jack did not trust any man. He followed his new Mom around but would growl and snap at the husband. Though patience, love and Bark Busters training, Jack now loves his Dad. He has found his forever home!
Russell B
Russell B Sachse, Texas | July 17 2018
Seems very productive for first appointment. Got a lot done. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Julie B Plano, Texas | July 17 2018
On our first lesson we could already see that both dogs were responding well to the suggestions. Love that the training is in home and in our puppies environment. Looking forward to future sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Ashley B
Ashley B Rockwall, Texas | July 17 2018
Great and thorough training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Patricia B Rockwall, Texas | July 17 2018
Miraculous first session! Marked improvement in his behavior. I would highly recommend Bark Busters for any of your dog's behavioral issues. I look forward to incorporating the lessons I've learned to assist my dog in becoming more balanced and happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Christine B Frisco, Texas | July 17 2018
Impressed with how quickly dogs responded to initial training. I feel great having techniques that I feel confident will work. Jim is very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other
review image
Julie A Blue Ridge, Texas | July 12 2018
Jim took the time to explain everything. Showed us great techniques that will work great with Maggie & even the other dog in our home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other
Jeanette A
Jeanette A Fairview, Texas | July 12 2018
Jim was very knowledgeable. He was easy to understand. He made things "easy". I felt very comfortable with everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Susan B Plano, Texas | March 09 2017
Jim is professional and very talented when working with us and our dog. He encouraged us to be consistent with our family rules and enjoy our new puppy. Our dog really enjoyed playing with Jim. This was a very helpful and thourgh first lesson. We all had fun! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more