Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Jim & Dee Call

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Rita R
Rita R McKinney, Texas | July 19 2016
We had great success with Rainy Boots and Duke today. Made me happy and excited to train my dogs. I feel like I have the right tools to do so. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Marci G
Marci G Murphy, Texas | July 19 2016
Very happy with the results of the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Malcolm H
Malcolm H Frisco, Texas | July 19 2016
Mr Call is very experienced and knowledgeable trainer who has already helped me immensely with understanding and training my dog. Thank you so much for all your help. I really appreciated your guidance with the puppy. I already feel much more prepared to teach her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Amber & Tim G McKinney, Texas | March 11 2016
We were pleased to see Geoffrey respond to some of the exercises on our first night. It gives us hope that he can become a good boy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Chris & Alexa H
Chris & Alexa H Plano, Texas | June 24 2015
Everything was excellent. The training and methods were easy to understand. She learned not to go to the door when someone knocks. The training was easy to understand and effective immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Danielle A
Danielle A McKinney, Texas | June 24 2015
Great Results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Jim G
Jim G Plano, Texas | June 23 2015
I absolutely agree that the training technique was easy to follow. My dog responded to the training. I like the natural way of training, no physical touching - great. Jim was very clear and entertaining. I would recommend to others. I think this will work quickly and easy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Roger C
Roger C McKinney, Texas | June 23 2015
The techniques were easy to follow and we saw results. The natural training used made the experience interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Kelsea C
Kelsea C McKinney, Texas | June 23 2015
Explained well, I saw results and was pleased with the training. The lesson was enjoyable and I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management
Dewey & Cindy O
Dewey & Cindy O Allen, Texas | June 23 2015
Everything was expained, we saw results and were pleased with the training. The training gave us ways to redirect Captain based on his personality. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options