Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Jim & Dee Call

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Patricia B Rockwall, Texas | July 17 2018
Miraculous first session! Marked improvement in his behavior. I would highly recommend Bark Busters for any of your dog's behavioral issues. I look forward to incorporating the lessons I've learned to assist my dog in becoming more balanced and happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Christine B Frisco, Texas | July 17 2018
Impressed with how quickly dogs responded to initial training. I feel great having techniques that I feel confident will work. Jim is very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other
review image
Julie A Blue Ridge, Texas | July 12 2018
Jim took the time to explain everything. Showed us great techniques that will work great with Maggie & even the other dog in our home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other
Jeanette A
Jeanette A Fairview, Texas | July 12 2018
Jim was very knowledgeable. He was easy to understand. He made things "easy". I felt very comfortable with everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Susan B Plano, Texas | March 09 2017
Jim is professional and very talented when working with us and our dog. He encouraged us to be consistent with our family rules and enjoy our new puppy. Our dog really enjoyed playing with Jim. This was a very helpful and thourgh first lesson. We all had fun! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Dawn B Rowlett, Texas | February 09 2017
Jim, our trainer, was very good at explaining & showing us training tips. Bark Busters program is unlike any training program we are aware of. We are excited to go through the program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jerry B Richardson, Texas | December 17 2016
Great Trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Tammie B Murphy, Texas | December 10 2016
We had a great time learning from Jim. We look forward to learning more as Miss Ellie Matures. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Jena B
Jena B Garland, Texas | August 27 2016
Our dogs were displaying excessive barking and pushy behaviors. They had not responded to anything we had done but with the first training exercise they were responding to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jamey B
Jamey B Celina, Texas | June 30 2016
Our puppy responded well to the techniques and we could see a difference in our dog's behavior after the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more