Noah Kravetz dog training reviews

Noah Kravetz

Expert Dog Trainer, Noah Kravetz

See below for all reviews for Noah Kravetz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sara B Columbus, Franklin, Ohio | May 26 2022
I cannot recommend Bark Busters enough. After two training sessions with Noah I can confidently say that it is worth it! Upon meeting Noah sat with us and listened to the issues we have been having with our dogs (lots of barking and attention seeking behaviors). He then taught us how to communicate with our pups and gave us exercising to practice between training sessions. We noticed a huge different right after the first session and we were impressed. This week we had our second session and it was amazing. One of our dogs has always pulled on the leash and within moments of training it changed. If you are thinking about using a trainer for your dogs, use Noah and Bark Busters!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Art T Alexandria, Licking, Ohio | April 30 2022
Noah has helped me so much in the past few months we have worked together. Cuda bit a family friend and suddenly became very aggressive and fearful. It was like he had changed overnight, becoming very withdrawn and I did not know what to do. Enter Noah who helped me get to the root of my dog's fear and had the tools to help me overcome it. I like the fact it is based on a dog's natural instinct versus using shock or prong collars or even treats! Noah has completely changed our family dynamics and has helped restore my dog to his happy self. Thanks you Noah for bringing Cuda back to me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Debbie M Alexandria, Licking, Ohio | April 05 2022
Noah came out for 4 hours and we couldn’t believe how smart Ozzy was and listened to his commands by noises . First lesson and we are practicing daily too. He also worked with Buddy, our dog who is 14. Thank you Noah! Look forward to our next lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tiffany B Circleville, Pickaway, Ohio | February 11 2022
We had our first visit today with Noah Kravetz. I am completely in shock and amazement with what he was able to teach us in our first visit. When he got here it was like a normal wild day with a lot of chaos. He taught us how to distract unwanted behavior while rewarding positive behavior with praise. No yelling, no shock or prong collars! The girls did great today! They are learning they do not rule the pack. I really didn’t expect to see anything this soon. They rush us to go out. Tonight as they started to run to the door I did the command to distract them and indicate unwanted behavior and told them to come and stay. I opened the door all the way and they sat until I told them “free”. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Recall
review image
Rich C Columbus, Franklin, Ohio | January 26 2022
Where to even begin?! Noah deserves every single 5 star review. My dogs are my babies. I have 2 boys, a 2 year old dachshund I've had since he was a pup and a 1 year old chihuahua mix I got from the humane society about 4 months ago. They are wonderful additions to my little family, but they both barked consistently, walking them was like flying kites and they completely ruled our house, which is why I called Noah. We have now had 2 sessions with him and even just a few minutes into our first session they were different dogs. He teaches how to properly correct the dogs behavior and it's actually effective!! Finally, I feel like we're getting through to them and not just consistently speaking another language to them, which is frustrating to us and the dogs too. They don't bark or bombard guests coming into my home any longer, they walk by my side, come when called, and so much more! It's amazing!!! Having these tools to communicate with my boys is priceless and so rewarding when your dogs show you respect and treat you like the alpha that you are. I love my dogs to pieces and having them so well behaved is only making my bond with them stronger. If you are even thinking about getting a trainer, look no further! You won't find anything better than Noah and BarkBusters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mary M Canal Winchester, Fairfield, Ohio | January 03 2022
Noah came by today and was amazing at educating me more about how to best communicate with my dog and to teach her in ways that she will understand. He also worked with her on some aspects she was having issues with. We have a baby on the way and she does not know boundaries but today we worked on it and everything he taught was working on the first try! He is patient and will answer any questions. I felt very comfortable having him in my home and taking control of the lessons. I’m so happy I can now work on walking my dog without her dragging me and being able to take control of situations that she would normally take control of. Noah is only a phone call away and that is so reassuring. Thank you 2. I'm not exaggerating when I say that Noah changed our lives and changed our dog's behavior in just ONE session. Some background: we rescued our dog last year in the middle of covid, and we've tried just about everything in the book to help with some of his behavioral issues (barking, lunging at other dogs, pulling on the leash, jumping, etc). We saw some improvements, but just weren't seeing the results we wanted. At first, we were on the fence about the training because of the price and overall fatigue with all the training we had done in the past that did not work. All I can say is that Noah is worth every single penny. His approach is simple, wildly effective, and 100% humane training. Our dog has completely transformed into a calm, well-mannered pup - no more leash reactivity, jumping, and anxious behavior. We are so thrilled. Thank you Bark Busters. Noah is one of a kind and the only thing we wish we could change is having him in our lives sooner Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Bonnie O Columbus, Franklin, Ohio | December 31 2021
Noah is the best! I have a very energetic goldendoodle who loves food. He would jump on top of our counters and open the trash. We actually had a couple of scary situations where he ate things he shouldn't have but luckily he was ok. He also would pull me on walks and jumps on everyone he sees. With Noah's help my boy is now respectful and has boundaries. We can both enjoy our walks together now too. I love that he does not use shock or prong collars either. I highly recommend Noah from Bark Busters! Thank you Noah! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Brett C Lockbourne, Pickaway, Ohio | December 28 2021
Noah has been great for our pup Mochi. He came yesterday for a follow up visit and has been very patient and loving with him. He hasn't made our sessions feel rushed and is passionate about helping you with your dog. He listens to the concerns that we had to address them first. If you are worried about paying a flat fee and feeling like you're going to get a trainer that is going to dodge you, this has not been something we have experienced with Noah. He takes pride in his work and it shows! Looking forward to more training as Mochi is about 5 months old and displaying new behaviors each week . Its great to see the improvement in such a short time and Noah makes it fun. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Karen S
Karen S Columbus, Ohio | December 27 2021
My pup and I have learned SO much while working with Noah. I've done online puppy courses and trainings over zoom with some success, but being able to work in person on the specific issues that I've been facing has made such a difference. Before working with Noah, I felt like I was at a loss with how to work on leash skills, separation anxiety, and jumping up on/barking at people. Within the first meeting, I felt like I finally knew how to start addressing these issues with the right tools and confidence. I've learned a ton about how to interact/communicate with my pup, and how to correct behaviors without just constantly using treats haha. I also appreciate that I can contact Noah with questions or updates and we can adjust goals/what we're working on over time. Highly recommend Bark Busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Doug W Columbus, Franklin, Ohio | December 13 2021
I was just about ready to rehome my dog when Noah came into our life. What a relief! I live in an apartment and my dog's barking was driving my neighbor's crazy. Also, when I tried to walk her, she would lunge and growl at the other dogs. To say the least, I was not the favorite neighbor. Noah taught me how to stop her incessant barking and get her to walk on leash without being reactive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more