Scot Masamery dog training reviews

Scot Masamery

Expert Dog Trainer, Scot Masamery

See below for all reviews for Scot Masamery, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Enfield | April 30 2010
We were in awe after Scot came to our house. He showed us what to do to gain control over our 15-month-old dog, J.D. He was running the show, but now we are. I was surprised at how easy it was to change our dog's behavior; with Scot's guidance and tips we have a better dog. He (and we) are still training, but in 24 hours we saw such a change in J.D. and how we were dealing with J.D. We want to thank Scot and Bark Busters for guiding us in the right direction. You truly are the best. From truly happy customers. Permalink
review image
Broad Brook | February 25 2010
Scot was wonderful explaining the idea behind pack behavior to me and my children. I absolutely noticed results by the end of training. The dogs responded to all of us almost immediately. It continues today. I love the idea of educating the owners so to better understand the dogs. No treats-No physical punishing. I was totally enlightened to the psychology behind the pack behavior/instincts. I have already recommended Bark Busters to three friends. The techniques and education are the FULL PACKAGE of training. Permalink
review image
Suffield | February 17 2010
"Think Like A Dog?? " Yes! Think like a dog, and Scot will provide you with the skill set to do so effectively. I was so amazed to see how our dogs responded to Scot ... The dogs are responsive, relaxed, and willing to please. We are a work in progress, and Scot has been incredibly supportive along the way. I highly recommend the Bark Busters training program, and Scot as your guide through this incredibly powerful process. [ WOOF ! ] :) :) Permalink
review image
Enfield | April 16 2009
Very easy! Very Comprehensive and logical! Unbelievably Fast! Within a few minutes! No force, no food or treats. Very enjoyable. Results were immediate. Scot was fantastic! Very personable, knowledgeable and patient. This training was exactly what I was looking for. Permalink
review image
Sturbridge | February 28 2009
Samson seems more submissive and follows rather than leads. I liked that no treats needed to be used. Amazing how much fun it became as we could immediately and actively see results. I would recommend Bark Busters because I think it would help the overall area control their dogs. Permalink
review image
West Springfield | August 29 2008
I found Scot a real pleasure to work with. He spent the time with me and my family and answered all of our questions. He made the whole learning process really enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Enfield | July 22 2008
Scot was very patient and did not push anything. The day flew by. Scot called the next day to see how things were going. Permalink
review image
Enfield | June 24 2008
The trainers was excellent. Permalink
review image
Springfield | June 17 2008
Scot is very knowledgeable. It all made sense. Permalink
review image
Springfield | April 04 2008
Scot was very thorough, extremely patient and filled with enthusiasm. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more