Sheri Greenberger dog training reviews

Sheri Greenberger

Expert Dog Trainer, Sheri Greenberger

See below for all reviews for Sheri Greenberger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cat & Christian R Hudsonville, Michigan | December 02 2015
After six years of toilet issues, we did not want to have the problem in our new house. We are making good progress, we did not think it would change so quickly! So happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
Trainer note from Sheri : Lincoln is a great dog - now he is even better.
Claire D
Claire D Norton Shores, Michigan | November 23 2015
I did a lot of research before finally choosing Bark Busters and I'm glad I did. Sheri did an excellent job. She answered all my questions and I learned things that I never knew before about training dogs. I wanted to provide a training experience for Toby that was both enjoyable and a learning experience, and I believe Sheri provided that - especially liked the one-on-training vs group training that other organizations provide. And of course, the life-time guarantee was also a factor in choosing Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you Claire. It was a pleasure to meet you and Toby - you both did a great job!
review image
Amiee A Spring Lake, Michigan | November 05 2015
Wow, I had a vendor at the house this morning and no barking, they stayed back away from the door! And the toilet issues are taken care of as well. And Izzy's separation problems seem to be gone too. Thanks Sheri. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : Your welcome, Amiee. You did a good job!
Angela H
Angela H Spring Lake, Michigan | October 16 2015
I enjoyed working with Sheri. She was very patient, knowledgeable and explained the exercises well, and detailed. Moseley is a better version of himself! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you Angela. I enjoyed working with you and Moseley - you both did a great job!
Jill M
Jill M Hamilton, Michigan | October 15 2015
Thank you so much! We are very happy with how things turned out with Barlee. The pictures look great, we have the mailed one on the fridge with his certificate! Jill Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : 'Good on Ya' as they say in Australia. Barlee is a very handsome dog.
review image
Jennifer D Allegan, Michigan | October 10 2015
This training makes sense and it was interesting to learn more about nutrition and how it affects the dog's behavior. We are seeing improvements which is very encouraging! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Jennifer.
review image
Jill M Hamilton, Michigan | September 25 2015
Thanks for your help Sheri. Barlee is so much better. And now I feel even more comfortable recommending you at work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you Jill. I always like the Vet staff to see our philosophy and methods in action!
Roger & Patsy H
Roger & Patsy H West Olive, Michigan | September 19 2015
Thanks so much. We have seen a big change in Charlie's demeanor and so has our family. He responds to us now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Kris N Zeeland, Michigan | September 09 2015
Thanks for coming out for a walking review. Our meetings are always informative and give me useful tools to use. Oscar did SO much better today, I will keep practicing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mary & Jon V Newago, Michigan | July 29 2015
We learned a lot and understand why Scuttles was snapping at people. We are still working on things. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter