Bark Busters Arlington Reviews

Reviews

76 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Lili
    20 days ago — Arlington, TX

    Photo of Chavela + Frida Amber came to our house two days ago to help us train our two pittie girls who are new to one another and were having many boundary and obedience issues. Amber was so detailed and thorough in teaching us how to communicate with our girls and by implementing what we have learned on a regular basis, we have already seen such a drastic difference! We have since had a calm household and we have been able to implement boundaries and manage play time between the two! We are so grateful and happy with what we have seen so far and look forward to continue being consistent and seeing Amber on the next session!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank-you so much for your review!
    You have two adorable pups and I'm so happy to be able to help you create a calm home. Keep it up!
  • Steven A S.
    23 days ago — Arlington, TX

    Photo of Brooklyn Amber is very patient, kind, and informative. She explained as she began to train our pup, Brooklyn. Brooklyn is a very rambunctious pup and Amber is helping us use techniques to curb her puppy teething. During the first session Brooklyn has already taken to basic commands such as "sit, down and come." Brooklyn has also been trained the "free" command when exiting her crate or playpen. She will not come out until we say "free." Pretty amazing.

    Amber, we have alot of work ahead of us and we look forward to you training Brooklyn and especially to training her daddy, me! Of course my wife Jaclyn as well. She doesn't need training, just some guidance. Again, thank you very much.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Brian Ardis .
    44 days ago — Arlington, TX

    Did a great job for the first time of training.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    You all did awesome!
    Thank-you for sharing your experience!
  • Jacqueline Montanez .
    2 months ago — Arlington, TX

    Photo of Ranger Amber came into my home and taught me how to claim back my personal space. So much improvement during the first session.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    You did great! With consistency, Ranger is going to grow up to be an amazing pup!
  • Marcelo E.
    2 months ago — Arlington, TX

    Photo of Ripley and Harley We were very impressed with Amber. She was very patient with us and our companions. The techniques she taught us are very helpful. The information she provided in continuing the training after she is gone will help us make sure our companions are successful in learning their new lessons.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    So happy I can help you and your pups. You all did great! Stay consistent and keep me posted!
  • Marissa M. .
    2 months ago — Arlington, TX

    Photo of Falkor Falkor acts as if he's been in training for years after this initial session. I am shocked that he has been "hiding" this good behavior and knowing how he's supposed to act for all this time. I feel good about being able to guide him to further awesome behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    So happy for a successful first lesson! I can't wait to see the pup he becomes after consistency.
  • Courtney O. .
    2 months ago — Arlington, TX

    Photo of Penny & Peeps Amber was very informative. Great session: covered more items than expected. Excited to continue working for a calm home environment!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    I'm very excited that I get to help you create a calm environment. You all did great! Keep it up!
  • Judy V. .
    3 months ago — Arlington, TX

    We reached out to Bark Busters after being absolutely EXHAUSTED from ongoing barking and jumping issues with our young border collie. After working with Amber, we are AMAZED at the difference and are excited about our new, happy, calm pup. :)

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    You all did amazing! So proud of Skye. Keep up the great work!
  • Keith
    3 months ago — Arlington, TX

    Photo of Honey I adopted a 3-month-old puppy from Arlington Animal Services on 03/09/24...we named her Honey.
    Very sweet and loving, but liked to jump and nibble on your fingers...sharp teeth.
    I'm glad I found Bark Busters to start her off right.
    I have watched Cesar Milan, even read his books. Have watched countless videos on dog training.
    Even consider myself a minor dog whisperer lol.
    But was surprised at the techniques Amber used and how quick "Honey" caught on to the training.
    Thank you, Amber, for making things so easy for us to understand. We, as well as Honey, have some training to do.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    I'm so happy that I could help you and all of you did amazing! Honey catches on pretty quickly!
    Keep it up and keep me posted. Thank-you for sharing your experience.
  • Yvonne
    3 months ago — Arlington, TX

    Photo of Abbi, Raina Jayne, Sadie Mae Amber is patient and thorough. She took time with our concerns. She offered techniques and material for our new puppies and older dog. I highly recommend her for dog training. Amber explained the dog behaviors and corrections as human leaders to teach our dogs to trust us and know we are there for them.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    I'm so happy that I was able to help you and your pups!
    They did great and I can't wait to continue building on the training! Thank-you for sharing !

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8