Bark Busters Arlington Reviews

Reviews

72 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Marcelo E.
    5 days ago — Arlington, TX

    Photo of Ripley and Harley We were very impressed with Amber. She was very patient with us and our companions. The techniques she taught us are very helpful. The information she provided in continuing the training after she is gone will help us make sure our companions are successful in learning their new lessons.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    So happy I can help you and your pups. You all did great! Stay consistent and keep me posted!
  • Marissa M. .
    6 days ago — Arlington, TX

    Photo of Falkor Falkor acts as if he's been in training for years after this initial session. I am shocked that he has been "hiding" this good behavior and knowing how he's supposed to act for all this time. I feel good about being able to guide him to further awesome behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    So happy for a successful first lesson! I can't wait to see the pup he becomes after consistency.
  • Courtney O. .
    7 days ago — Arlington, TX

    Photo of Penny & Peeps Amber was very informative. Great session: covered more items than expected. Excited to continue working for a calm home environment!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    I'm very excited that I get to help you create a calm environment. You all did great! Keep it up!
  • Judy V. .
    21 days ago — Arlington, TX

    We reached out to Bark Busters after being absolutely EXHAUSTED from ongoing barking and jumping issues with our young border collie. After working with Amber, we are AMAZED at the difference and are excited about our new, happy, calm pup. :)

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    You all did amazing! So proud of Skye. Keep up the great work!
  • Keith
    32 days ago — Arlington, TX

    Photo of Honey I adopted a 3-month-old puppy from Arlington Animal Services on 03/09/24...we named her Honey.
    Very sweet and loving, but liked to jump and nibble on your fingers...sharp teeth.
    I'm glad I found Bark Busters to start her off right.
    I have watched Cesar Milan, even read his books. Have watched countless videos on dog training.
    Even consider myself a minor dog whisperer lol.
    But was surprised at the techniques Amber used and how quick "Honey" caught on to the training.
    Thank you, Amber, for making things so easy for us to understand. We, as well as Honey, have some training to do.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    I'm so happy that I could help you and all of you did amazing! Honey catches on pretty quickly!
    Keep it up and keep me posted. Thank-you for sharing your experience.
  • Yvonne
    33 days ago — Arlington, TX

    Photo of Abbi, Raina Jayne, Sadie Mae Amber is patient and thorough. She took time with our concerns. She offered techniques and material for our new puppies and older dog. I highly recommend her for dog training. Amber explained the dog behaviors and corrections as human leaders to teach our dogs to trust us and know we are there for them.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    I'm so happy that I was able to help you and your pups!
    They did great and I can't wait to continue building on the training! Thank-you for sharing !
  • Susanne M. .
    37 days ago — Arlington, TX

    Photo of Pandora Saw huge differences in first lesson taught. We as humans learned to speak our doggie's language.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    You all did amazing! I'm so happy we saw great results with Pandora. So excited to mover her forward!
  • Steve B. .
    45 days ago — Arlington, TX

    Photo of Arya, Darcy, & Primrose We have three dogs each needs work on different behaviors from a very timid to food aggression. We have completed traditional obedience training(sit, stay, come, heel, etc). The dogs did well but this type of training did not addresses some of the behavior issues. Amber came n and observed the dogs and all the family members so we could address the issues with all the dogs and family members. We were able to come up with a plan. The first stage of training is going well. There will be home work. It is easy and works well.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Tatianna C.
    45 days ago — Arlington, TX

    Photo of Kaja & King Informative and is helping me to start to feel more confident.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Amazing! So happy to help. Keep up the great work.
  • Jan F. .
    54 days ago — Arlington, TX

    Photo of Tootsie Amber got Tootsie to pay attention and show respect. She taught me to be a better leader.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    You both did amazing!
    Keep it the great work and keep me posted!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8