Bark Busters Atlanta North Reviews

Reviews

28 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Sue M.
    11 months ago — Acworth, GA

    Photo of Maggie Cody was wonderful. Looking forward to working with him more

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Sharman C.
    12 months ago — Atlanta, GA

    Cody’s instructions were very clear.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Olivia H.
    14 months ago — Atlanta, GA

    Cody is amazing! He is so thorough in his evaluation on what your dogs needs and really wants to get to the root of the issue. My pup is a rescue who is the sweetest boy but had no leash manners (pulling, lunging, barking). After our first session I already can see a MAJOR difference walking as well as controlling boundaries within my house. I can’t wait for our next session and highly recommend reaching out for any training needs! No BS and no temporary treat training!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jeanne W.
    14 months ago — Smyrna, GA

    My dog’s behavior is already improved. I realize that I need to keep working with her but I did not expect to see results this quickly.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Sherri J.
    14 months ago — Alpharetta, GA

    We had a great time and learned some new things to try with our new puppy.

    • #Chewing
    • #Puppy management
  • jennifer s.
    14 months ago — Woodstock, GA

    My dog is a totally different dog!!!! He was firm with Bear and my dog responded right away. I am amazed at what bark busters did in one lesson, and this is my second time with a trainer! I took 7 seven lessons with a different Woodstock company, and again after ONE lesson with bark busters, my dog is listening!!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kimberly S.
    18 months ago — Atlanta, GA

    Cody was awesome! He listened to all of our concerns and thoroughly addressed them. He explained dog behavior in a way we had not heard before- super helpful. Literally did the commands he taught us and within 4 tries our dog understood and responded appropriately. We look forward to working through this with our dog and getting better behavior because of it. Thank you Cody!!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jim W.
    19 months ago — Duluth, GA

    Photo of Jonah Very pleased. Cody was personable, professional, and provided several practical exercises.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Leena K.
    20 months ago — Duluth, GA

    We had good time, Received so many good training tools. Cody demonstrated everything patiently and explained the reason behind everything that was done.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Mac G.
    20 months ago — Roswell, GA

    Very pleased with the lesson. Virgo of mom with puppies really brought home the idea of boundaries. Cody was clear and concise. It’s up to us to make work with our dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling

1 2 3