Bark Busters Colorado Springs Reviews

Reviews

83 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.76 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • John and Renee S.
    10 years ago — Pikes Peak, Colorado: El Paso County & Woodland Park

    Ryan was awesome. He was patient and answered all our questions. This training makes sense and is easy to use.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Bobby Z.
    10 years ago — Pikes Peak, Colorado: El Paso County & Woodland Park

    I love it that no physical techniques are used and that I don't need a clicker.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Tana K.
    10 years ago — Pikes Peak, Colorado: El Paso County & Woodland Park

    Champ has responded very quickly. Now it is our job to be consistent.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Allison B.
    10 years ago — Pikes Peak, Colorado: El Paso County & Woodland Park

    Over the last 10 years, Ryan has shown me how to deal with two serious issues in two dogs: (1) Displaced aggression and (2) sibling rivalry. And a less dangerous (but no less annoying!) attention-seeking barking in a third dog. If you are hesitating over Bark Busters cost, I can assure you that my experience has been that it's worth EVERY PENNY! You can spend a lot of money, a little bit at a time, endure years of stress and upset and make very little progress...or you can call Ryan! No regrets here. Many thanks.

    • #Barking
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Victoria and David R.
    10 years ago — Pikes Peak, Colorado: El Paso County & Woodland Park

    Absolutely amazing! Dog seems more relaxed. Like a brand new "improved" dog. Neighbors are thankful, we are thankful. Wish we'd called long ago - already recommending to friends!

    • #Barking
    • #Other
  • Kris C.
    10 years ago — Pikes Peak, Colorado: El Paso County & Woodland Park

    I already have spread the word about Ryan and his superior training. Thank you SO much.

    • #Barking
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • James K.
    10 years ago — Pikes Peak, Colorado: El Paso County & Woodland Park

    We should have done this a long time ago!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Bettina K.
    10 years ago — Pikes Peak, Colorado: El Paso County & Woodland Park

    Nitschke responded great to the training. It is a pleasure working with our standard poodle. Ryan is an excellent trainer!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Steve and Kelly S.
    11 years ago — Pikes Peak, Colorado: El Paso County & Woodland Park

    Ryan was very professional and really took the time to help us understand the theories behind the training techniques. Not only did WE see results, but friends and neighbors have commented about the change (no more barking at the fence). The training was immediate and long lasting because it not only gave us techniques to use for the dogs, but it changed the way we think and approach the situation.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Chris and Tim B.
    11 years ago — Pikes Peak, Colorado: El Paso County & Woodland Park

    Ryan was a true dog professional. You could see results immediately after a training session. I'm confident with his instruction and follow-through. My dog's a better animal for this training. We get it! She gets it, too! Thanks, Ryan! And Gemmie thanks you, too!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other