Bark Busters Dakota County, Lakeville & Woodbury Reviews

Reviews

106 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Debbie
    30 hours ago — Dakota County, Lakeville & Woodbury

    Photo of Molly, Reyna & Mac We had our first session with Ryanne, in our home for our 3 dogs with Bark Busters Dog Training. Our dogs have been barking uncontrollably out of the window at our neighbors, counter surfing, getting into fights with each other, and more! After the first session, we are reclaiming the windows and the kitchen. They are learning to respect our space. We still have work to do to become the leaders in the home that we need to be, but we are off to a great start!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Chris W.
    11 days ago — Dakota County, Lakeville & Woodbury

    2 new dogs
    Thank you to Ryanne for doing such a wonderful job of training us and our dogs.
    We have 2 dogs a 7 year old with bad habits (our fault) and a new puppy that is a lot bigger than we expected. With the bigger size the puppy days are difficult as Bruno is just to much at times.
    With Ryanne’s help not only is the new puppy Bruno a brand new dog but so is Leo.
    The night and day changes with the dogs have created a brand new attitude in our house for the dogs.
    Literally it’s like having 2 perfectly trained dogs and it happened with in a few hours.
    I would absolutely recommend Ryanne to help train your dogs.
    It is worth every penny!
    Thank you for a new outlook on being dog owners.
    We love love love our new dogs!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Megan
    55 days ago — Dakota County, Lakeville & Woodbury

    Photo of Molly Our experience with Bark Busters has been great! Our dog Molly has issues meeting unfamiliar people and was a nightmare to take on walks. Since working with Ryanne, we’ve worked on multiple techniques when introducing her to new people, and we’ve been able to take easier, stress free walks around the neighborhood again. Can’t say enough good things!

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated! Its been a pleasure to work w/ You, Sam and Molly!

    Best,
    Ryanne Rubio
    Bark Busters Twin Cities
  • Katrina
    2 months ago — Dakota County, Lakeville & Woodbury

    I was very skeptical at first but the first visit went great! It’s been 2 days and we’ve already seen improvements in our dogs! They even send an email with everything they went over. The dogs responded very well with the training and we are very happy with the results ❤️

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thanks for the feedback Katrina and thank you for sharing your experience with others! It means a lot to me to hear clients are happy and seeing results!!! I look forward to our continued work together:)

    Best, Ryanne Rubio
    Bark Busters Twin Cities
  • Hunter J.
    2 months ago — Dakota County, Lakeville & Woodbury

    Great experience working with Omar for training our 2 corgis. Our dogs seem to be picking up and responding effectively quickly after our first session! We are very hopeful that by utilizing the knowledge and approach taught to us that we will continue to see improvement. Very happy with our experience and would highly recommend.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Hi Hunter! Thanks for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback & look forward to our continued work together. Kind regaards, Omar Rubio Bark Busters Twin Cities
  • Holly (Lee) M.
    2 months ago — Dakota County, Lakeville & Woodbury

    Photo of Maddie Bark Busters training was some of the best money I've ever spent. I recently took in my mothers cat after her passing and needed to take my daughters dog (Maddie) as she is soon to have her first baby. We were having numerous problems getting cat and dog to live peacefully together in our home, as well as issues on walks due to her reactivity to cars and people. Maddie lacked confidence and was a very fearful and over-protective dog. Upon Omar's (bark busters) arrival she was extremely agitated and barked and snarled pretty severely. Within less than 20 minutes, Omar had taught US to 'speak dog' and we had Maddie calmly laying at our feet under the kitchen table. AMAZING!! The tension in our household dropped enormously after the training Omar did with us and I finally had hope that we could really make this work. The cat and dog are still learning to live together, but as we practice the techniques we learned the incidents have dropped to very few. As we continue to work with Bark Busters I am highly confident we can have a peaceful home and many good years together. So glad I called them.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Hi Holly! Thank you for your 5-star review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to our continued work.

    Yours truly,
    Omar Rubio
    Bark Busters Twin Cities
  • Giavanna
    2 months ago — Dakota County, Lakeville & Woodbury

    Photo of Nellie We have been training with Ryanne for a couple of months now. We are very happy with the results and behavior changes with our puppy Nellie. Ryanne has been so helpful and has been willing to do whatever is necessary to train our dog! I would definitely recommend Ryanne and Bark Busters.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Hi Giavanna! Thanks a lot for your kind words and for sharing your 5-star review with the rest of our community.

    Kind regards,
    Ryanne Rubio
    Bark Busters Twin Cities
  • Margie
    2 months ago — Dakota County, Lakeville & Woodbury

    Photo of Winston My 16 month old Irishdoodle, Winston, is extremely high energy and despite traditional training I have used for all of my other dogs in the past, I needed help for the jumping, barking that I was not able to keep in check. After my first session with Ryanne, I am so totally impressed with the new respect I am getting from Winston. The kind humane approach to changing these unwanted behaviors, “speaking dog,” is truly incredible! I am less than 24 hours into Bark Busters training and am so excited to continue to see the change in Winston’s behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Hi Margie! Thanks for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback. I look forward to our continued work together.

    Yours truly,
    Ryanne Rubio
    Bark Busters Twin Cities
  • Paula C.
    4 months ago — Dakota County, Lakeville & Woodbury

    Photo of Ivy Prepare to be amazed! We recently added a 7-month-old, 50-pound, puppy to our home who had been living on a farm and had limited (if any) training. Even though we were experienced dog owners and had trained previous dogs, this situation was different. As we read up on BarkBusters, we decided to give it a try! We liked the customized, in-home training and the lifetime approach, rather than one-off training classes. Ryanne to the rescue! She listened to our needs and built a custom plan for us to follow (practice and homework are essential), focusing on what we deemed the highest priorities. The plan evolved over time as we built skills and achieved success in one area before turning our attention to the next thing. In the first session with Ryanne we saw results, including setting a temporary boundary in the kitchen for our puppy! Now that’s amazing! BarkBusters is different in that it is based on pack leadership, dog behaviors, and learning to “speak dog.” It isn’t obedience training, per se, but rather the foundation on which you build everything else. Ryanne is responsive and a terrific resource. It is reassuring that Ryanne is a call/text away if we need her! We highly recommend BarkBusters!

    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Hi Paula! Thank you for being our customer and leaving us a wonderful 5-star review. Your work with Ivy is evident, keep up the good work and reach out when you would like more support.

    Kind regards,
    Ryanne Rubio
    Bark Busters Twin Cities
  • Josh B.
    5 months ago — Dakota County, Lakeville & Woodbury

    Photo of Lexi & Buddy Bark Busters is an excellent service for training your dog. After just four visits with a trainer our two dogs are night and day different than they were before they were trained. We have a 5-year-old Lab/Pit Bull mix and a one and a half year old American Staffordshire Terrier. I highly recommend you use Bark Busters for dog training.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Hi Josh! Thanks for sharing your review with our community. It means a lot to us.

    Kind regards,
    Ryanne Rubio
    Bark Busters Twin Cities

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11