Bark Busters Dallas and Forth Worth Reviews

Reviews

39 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Sharon H.
    4 years ago — Irving, TX

    Thanks to Nancy there was an immediate positive result the very first lesson.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Amanda D.
    4 years ago — Fort Worth, TX

    Photo of Patches Nancy is so great! She has been so helpful with my one year old boxer, Patches. I already see a difference and that is due to her understanding of my dog. She has especially helped me deal with his separation anxiety and becoming a leader for my dog

    • #Separation anxiety
  • Matthew T.
    5 years ago — Arlington, TX

    Nancy is a lifesaver! I had two male dogs that had sibling rivalry issues and were CONSTANTLY fighting. Additionally, when I tried to walk them on leash, they were horrible, inevitably going in different directions! Nancy was able to make a major change in their behavior after just the first lesson by working with me on my behaviors with them. I would definitely recommend Nancy!

    • #Aggression
  • Brooke T.
    5 years ago — Arlington, TX

    Nancy Higgins is a lifesaver! I have 2 poodles who were out of control. We decided to call in the professionals and I'm so glad we found Bark Busters. Nancy helped us understand dog psychology and the reason WHY dogs do what they do and gave us proper responses to correct these behaviors. After just one session our dogs were totally different. Her exercises made a WORLD of difference! She continues to follow up and give us tips and any other answers we may need! WORTH EVERY PENNY!!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much for your sweet review. I really appreciate it!
  • Lisa C.
    5 years ago — Arlington, TX

    My Goldn Retriever Eli and I had a terrific lesson with Nancy Higgins this week. I can't tell you how much it has already impacted my life and my family's. Almost immediately, I saw major changes in Eli's behavior. We had almost given up on his aggression, manners, and jumping on counters. I have even thought of rehoming him. But, after today, I feel Eli has learned so much!! The best part is, we're just beginning. I am excited about the future with my sweet Eli. Thank you Nancy Higgins

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much for this awesome review. You are a pleasure to work with!
  • Kelley H.
    5 years ago — Burleson, TX

    I cannot even begin to explain how Nancy has changed our lives!!! In June 2018, 2 of our dogs were in 3 fights in a 5 day period out of nowhere. We were completely at a loss, had no idea what to do. We called Nancy for help! A little over a year later, 3 moves, keeping the dogs separated, and consistently using the tools and techniques Nancy taught us, I am THRILLED to report that the sibling rivalry and aggression towards each other is GONE!!! We have gone from them not being able to see each other through a glass door without the hair on their backs raising to being able to play outside (supervised) off the leash!!! We are forever grateful for Nancy!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Gustavo M.
    5 years ago — Euless, TX

    Photo of Teddy Nancy was an excellent trainer. She was kind and patient with us. I was happily suprised with the results, I didnt expect Teddy to ever allow strangers into our house. I greatly appreciate her services; one the beat decisions I've ever made.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Taylor G.
    5 years ago — Colleyville, TX

    Nancy did an amazing job with our pup Sable who was exhibiting leash aggression, pulling, had barking issues and was just overly stimulated constantly. Nancy trained both our pup and my husband and me very well and she was super kind. Sable improved dramatically after just one lesson. We highly recommend her.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Jenna F.
    6 years ago — Fort Worth, TX

    Nancy is amazing! She is so thorough explaining the training process, teaching you the methods and is just an absolute joy to work with. After just two weeks of training, my very stubborn puppy is showing great improvement. Nancy is very encouraging and so motivating! I cannot speak highly enough of her and would recommend her to anyone that owns a pup in need of training!

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Stephanie K.
    6 years ago — Waxahachie, TX

    Nancy was such an amazing trainer. She was personable, experienced and had a huge knowledge base with many different types of dogs and issues. She's owned dogs herself and knows how they behave and how to train them effectively.
    We saw results that very first day and things only improved! The training was simple, but very effective and sends a powerful message to your dogs about being a pack leader. We loved that it was not treat-based so we didn't have to have treats to get the behavior we wanted.
    The first training and review session was invaluable, and the additional ones gave us opportunities to work on specific items that the dogs had trouble with or we needed a little bit of extra guidance with.
    I just recommended Nancy to our neighborhood Facebook page and would recommend her and Bark Busters to anyone looking for worthwhile dog training where you get to see results after just a couple of hours that last as long as you keep reinforcing the positive behaviors. Thank you so much Nancy, it was an absolute pleasure to work with you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety

1 2 3 4