Bark Busters Middle Tennessee Reviews

Reviews

23 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Sonja C.
    58 days ago — Middle Tennessee: Brentwood, Murfreesboro & Franklin

    Karen was a great help with Lily! We were amazed at how much Lily has learned during her first visit. We are continuing to do our homework daily and we look forward to our next visit! We always wanted to learn another language but we never dreamed it would be dog! 🐶

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Sonja,
    It was a treat to work with your pack. Lily is a star student and I look forward to being a partner in your training journey!
  • Larry
    2 months ago — Middle Tennessee: Brentwood, Murfreesboro & Franklin

    I needed in-home training so that I could be trained to get my dog into a crate when I’m away from home. My trainer Karen got me working on some preliminary tasks, but within the allotted timeframe, my dog was going into his crate! This was a huge load off my mind. I also learned the benefit of a good growl and appropriate praise. It’s best to have the dog learn house manners in your own home.

    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Larry,

    I am so glad you found us. Crate training is never easy but with patience and consistency on your part, it will payoff in the long term! I am excited about the work we are doing together as a team!
  • Patricia P.
    3 months ago — Middle Tennessee: Brentwood, Murfreesboro & Franklin

    I would like to tell you how much I enjoyed meeting Karen, Angel’s trainer. She was very professional and ready to solve Angel’s issues. I was amazed at Karen’s ability to connect with Angel and how quickly Angel responded. I desperately need Bark Busters help and have a positive attitude about Karen to be able to answer all of my questions to insure a special relationship between me and Angel.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Patricia,

    I am impressed with how quickly the whole pack picked up on the training technique. Your commitment to the training process will, no doubt, yield long-lasting results! I look forward to our next lesson.
  • Liza
    5 months ago — Middle Tennessee: Brentwood, Murfreesboro & Franklin

    Photo of Cleo & Arlo This was the best training experience I could have asked for. I learned so much and saw immediate changes in my dogs. I’m so excited to continue to see changes and help my dogs get to their full potential!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Liza, it was so much fun working with you on Friday. I am so impressed with how well you did with the training exercises and how well both dogs responded to you. I look forward to our next session!
  • Terria E.
    8 months ago — Antioch, TN

    Karen is wonderful. Great experience with first session. We learned a lot.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    It was my pleasure meeting and working with all of you. Thank!
  • Lara L.
    13 months ago — Nashville, TN

    Photo of Simon I was so impressed with Karen and the lessons we had yesterday. I was nervous because Simon is such a high anxiety dog and knew he would bark and growl for a bit- it subsided quickly and after our session he had stopped barking and sat next to both of us on the couch. We’re putting our lessons and homework first thing during the day and I’m so happy to have found Karen to work with.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you for the kind review. Lara and Simon will be more in tune with each other now. Simon understands Dog, and Lara is learning to speak Dog!
  • Lara L.
    13 months ago — Nashville, TN

    Photo of Simon I was so impressed with Karen and the lessons we had yesterday. I was nervous because Simon is such a high anxiety dog and knew he would bark and growl for a bit- it subsided quickly and after our session he had stopped barking and sat next to both of us on the couch. We’re putting our lessons and homework first thing during the day and I’m so happy to have found Karen to work with.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Alexander S.
    14 months ago — Nashville, TN

    Karen came and instantly started treating the dog like family, she was very helpful and had very simple but effective way of training with Alexa, she really helped deal with all the issues that our dog was having and now she is a lot more behaved than she was. It was a very good experience and I would recommend to anyone who wants help with their dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Pulling
  • Victor M.
    15 months ago — Murfreesboro, TN

    Photo of Luna She was an amazing trainer! She was extremely patient with my pup and was able to communicate very simply and clearly what we needed to do and how to do it. When we were done I felt that I had learned a ton about how to be a better teacher to my dog in a way that was productive for both her and myself! I would absolutely recommend Karen to anyone that wants to make sure that their dog is well behaved from a trainer that genuinely loves the pups she works with!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you. It was my pleasure helping!
  • Heather L.
    16 months ago — Nashville, TN

    Karen was great with my big girl, Alexa. She quickly had Alexa under her spell, and reminded me that I needed to be in charge. I highly and enthusiastically recommend Bark Busters to all!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you. Alexa is such a powerful girl, she responded so well to learning better bebahviour.

1 2 3