Bark Busters West Michigan Reviews

Reviews

149 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.91 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jeff W.
    49 days ago — West Michigan

    Barb showed up ready to go and I'll add gave us very good advice and we started training. Her suggestions worked immediately. Our dog was apprehensive about meeting someone new, but Barb quickly gave some very good advice and Lux responded, in my view right away. Lux and us couldn't be more happy or satisfied with just the first day. Our little girl is very smart and Barb explained that to us and Lux picked up right where we left off the next day. She already has shown tremendous appetite for learning! Barb's leadership and advice is fantastic and we are very pleased already. We are looking forward to further training visits and giving our Girl the guidance for her to be happy and have the life she deserves! Thank you so much Barb!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • George and Susan K.
    3 months ago — West Michigan

    Barb was very professional and thorough. By the time Barb had left, Copper was showing improvement! With Barb’s guidance we have Coppers behavior inside our home has improved significantly for the better. We are looking forward to continuing our relationship with Barb!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Clint M.
    12 months ago — Allegan, MI

    Thank you Sheri we had a great time with you yesterday, he is doing better, still working with him day and night. He is definitely minding more to stay out of the kitchen.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    That is wonderful to hear. Looking forward to seeing how big he is next time!
  • Liz S.
    12 months ago — Sawyer, MI

    Thank you so much! Mollie, Dave and I learned a lot in just a short time! Thank you! Looking forward to seeing you again in three weeks. Have a great 4th!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    It was a pleasure to meet you all. Everyone did great work.
  • Mary M.
    12 months ago — Pentwater, MI

    We are making progress! We are walking 3 to 4 times a day in the yard. Big win...woman walking in street, Mac sees her and no bark....then if course 1 bark, I corrected and he quit.
    Thanks for the pep talk the other day.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Hi Mary - thanks for the update! Pep talks are also included with the lifetime guarantee
  • Theresa G.
    13 months ago — Dowagiac, MI

    Photo of Tipsey Tipsy is doing well! We took her on her first vacation over memorial weekend! We drove about 2 hrs to Cadillac and stayed in a pet friendly hotel. Tipsy did great riding and behaving at the hotel. We rode the side by side to the blessing of the ORV's in Irons Mi, and Tipsy really enjoyed the ride. At the blessing Tipsy didn't bark, growl or jump on or at any person or dog. She was so well behaved. We thank you for your time and teaching so we can have a well behaved dog. We will not hesitate to take Tipsy on the next pet friendly vacation!
    Thank You Bark Buster's!

    Trainer Note:
    I am so happy to hear that Theresa! Tipsy is a great dog, I really enjoyed working with you all.
  • Theresa G.
    13 months ago — Dowagiac, MI

    Photo of Tipsy Tipsy is doing well! We took her on her first vacation over memorial weekend! We drove about 2 hrs to Cadillac and stayed in a pet friendly hotel. Tipsy did great riding and behaving at the hotel. We rode the side by side to the blessing of the ORV's in Irons Mi, and Tipsy really enjoyed the ride. At the blessing Tipsy didn't bark, growl or jump on or at any person or dog. She was so well behaved. We thank you for your time and teaching so we can have a well behaved dog. We will not hesitate to take Tipsy on the next pet friendly vacation!
    Thank You Bark Buster's!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    I am so happy to hear that Theresa - Tipsy is a great dog!! I really enjoyed meeting you all.
  • Greg and Linda K.
    14 months ago — Union Pier, MI

    Photo of Bayley We highly recommend Sheri -
    Our dog has responded very positively to the Bark Busters program provided to us.
    We have found the the techniques to be very effective and clearly understood by our dog and by us.
    Bayley has responded very well and we anticipate that the principles will be well integrated and solidified through the consistent practice and implementation of the clear vocabulary and techniques. It has been such a pleasure to witness Bayley’s progress and to know that our investment is resulting in a happier and more well-behaved dog.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so much for the kind words. You have done a great job with Bayley - he just needed someone to teach him the rules!
  • Blake S.
    22 months ago — Holland, MI

    Thank you for coming and dealing with us and Frank - I'm excited to already see improvement! I'm working on selecting a new food and the mini daily training sessions, hopefully, he'll have made even more progress the next visit!
    Blake

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    That is good to hear. I look forward to seeing you again. Sheri
  • Monica S.
    23 months ago — Jenison, MI

    Hi Sheri, Good morning! Thank you for sending over the additional handouts. It was great meeting you on Friday. We're happy to have your guidance. This weekend went well with Tula-- we will be sure to reach out with questions.
    Thank you! Monica Smith

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    HI - I really enjoyed meeting you and you family. Tula is a nice dog and responded really well!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15