Bark Busters Phoenix-Goodyear Reviews

Reviews

223 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.96 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Tracy P.
    49 days ago — Phoenix-Goodyear, Arizona

    Photo of Slash After only a day and a half Slash is a different dog ..my befriend was able to visit without him jumping all over her..I can only imagine how much he will improve with time..he's seeming much calmer and happier..She took enclosed picture of him sitting like a good boy

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Patricia A.
    2 months ago — Phoenix-Goodyear, Arizona

    Photo of demitri Demitri has separation anxiety and barking issue. Michelle gave me great instructions on how to be able to handle my lovable dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Joei P.
    4 months ago — Phoenix, AZ

    I am so grateful I found this company. From day one Michelle listened to my concerns and was able to help me. I saw a change in my dog within the first session. I hated taking him on the leash because it was such a struggle and now we are well on our way to being able to have pleasant walks together. Michelle’s education about dogs and dog training is phenomenal. She is the real deal!!!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    It has been a joy to help you. I love that our two companies are so joined together and that we both work everyday to make dog's lives better. Thank you for all that you do. Keep up the homework!
  • Tiffiny M.
    5 months ago — Peoria, AZ

    If you are looking for the best dog training, with a positive reinforcement (no punishment) training program, Michelle at Bark Busters is the best. Michelle is an utmost professional, with the warmth of a family friend, and a gentle demeanor that you instantly feel comfortable around. Within minutes our puppies were at ease and comfortable around her. You can see from the start that she genuinely cared about our concerns, our puppies well-being, and our relationship with our puppies. We were impressed by her thorough interview process and methodical training approach. She took her time to create a bond with our dogs and training came about organically. In a couple of hours our puppies learned food manners, stay, leave it, off, and down. It is so refreshing for us to be able to open the front door and have them not trying to escape. We look forward to our next training session. Thank you so much Michelle for changing our lives.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    I can't wait to come for another visit and see your progress. Helping families like yours is why I do this everyday. It is truly my passion. Thank you for taking time to leave this amazing review!
  • Mackenzie H.
    10 months ago — Surprise, AZ

    Photo of Honeybee Michelle with Bark Busters was exactly what we needed and more to support our pup Honeybee. Her approach to understanding our dog, her behaviors, and why was so helpful to understand what we needed to change and implement to improve her behavior. In one session we learned invaluable information that we’ll have for a lifetime. We noticed immediate changes and a happier more secure dog after one session. The lifetime support provided so much peace of mind that no matter what happens, we’ll be able to support our dog to be the best she can be. It’s made our lives more enjoyable (and quiet) and we’re so thankful for this literal life changing training. You won’t find a better person or trainer than Michelle and Bark Busters. If you want to train your dog right the first time-Bark Busters is your answer.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    It was so great to get to know you and your wonderful pack of pups. I am so happy your seeing great results already, I know they will only increase. Keep up the work! Happy Dogs=Happy Family
  • Kim O.
    12 months ago — Peoria, AZ

    Photo of Coco Great first training! Our dog responded positively and is going well.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kim for leaving this review. It has been a pleasure to help your family and I look forward to seeing the pups progress.
  • BJ D.
    13 months ago — Litchfield Park, AZ

    Photo of Isabella We could not be more pleased with the progress Izzy is making. Our second visit was just as insightful as the first. She has improved at least 75% with just two sessions. Michelle is definitely a 'Dog Whisperer'. She really knows how to communicate with dogs in a gentle and kind way and gains their respect at the same time. Couldn't be happier with the method and results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you for taking time to leave this review for me. It has been amazing to watch Izzy's growth. Keep up the work. She will soon be everything you have hoped for!
  • BJ D.
    13 months ago — Litchfield Park, AZ

    Photo of Isabella Can't begin to express how impressed I am with Michelle's training techniques. She is brilliant. My 11-month-old pup responded to her immediately. In our first session, she addressed all of Isabella's unwanted behaviors in a way that makes so much sense. She took the time to explain to me how to communicate with a dog and why it works - incredible. Her training methods are kind, gentle and above all extremely effective.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you so very much for this amazing review. It was wonderful to meet you and your beautiful pup. I love nothing more then to see the relationship between dog/owner improve. Can’t wait to watch you grow together!
  • Anne C.
    15 months ago — Litchfield Park, AZ

    Michelle the owner is truly a dog whisper. My collie was the neighborhood block watch and was constantly barking, even if a leaf blew across the yard it was a full on 5 Siren bark alert !
    Michelle came to the house showed me how to command my leadership of the pack, placed boundaries on the dogs when guests come to the front door and established ME the LEADER. Michelle trains with positive praise and special techniques to get your dog the very best companion they can be. My neighbors and my husband has seen and HEARD the change!
    Call bark Busters today .. set a new standard in your house today. 5 STARS

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Anne, thank you for this amazing review. It was a pleasure to assist you. I know this issue with barking has been bothersome to your family for quite sometime. I thrilled with were able to get together and problem solve it for your pup. Enjoy the peace!
  • Brooke P.
    15 months ago — El Mirage, AZ

    Photo of Luna, Maia, Quorra I don’t even know where to begin! Michelle has helped our family in so many ways. Her services extended far beyond what I was expecting. She addressed my dogs as a whole rather than one specific issue. She made me see how much everything is connected to my dogs behavior. I never thought she could help with my oldest dog. I thought she was old too help to change habits. She really helped get my dogs manageable and bring some peace and order into the home. I am forever grateful for Michelle and all she has taught my family. This is training I can carry through with confidence.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Brooke it was a pleasure to assist your beautiful family. Glad to hear about your progress.