Bark Busters Reno Reviews

Reviews

91 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.9 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Ron O.
    17 months ago — Reno, NV

    Photo of Jett and Tedi Elaina was great! We learned a lot from her. She is very knowledgeable, and communicates well. We look forward to working with her in the future!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • William J.
    2 years ago — Reno, NV

    Elaina was such a big help with my puppy Jack. He was a rescue dog that I didn't have a background on. She helped me with crate training, walking on leash, biting, chewing, barking, jumping, everything! Jack respects me now all thanks to Elaina!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • DJ S.
    3 years ago — Reno, NV

    Photo of Bella Elaina was very patient while coaching us to guide Bella on curbing her behaviors. We are working on her chewing, barking, boundaries, and separation anxiety. We just had our third lesson on December 4, 2021, and Bella was showing improvement with staying until released, checking in, and her separation anxiety. Bella likes Elaina, so the training goes easy, but is detailed to help us help Bella. Elaina has us check-in with her once a week, and she likewise checks in with us to stop any incorrect training and unwanted behaviors, by giving us tips to try with the lesson we are working on. Elaina has a great personality, is fun to work with, and is invested in meeting our and Bella's needs. I would recommend Elaina if you need assistance with your furry friend's behaviors.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Lee T.
    3 years ago — Carson City, NV

    One of our dogs got severe sibling rivalry issues and possessive of my wife. We thought we going to have give up one of our dog. We made an appointment with Randy hoping to keep our boys together. 4 training session later our pups have better manners, listen to directions, and now we can take them on walks with the confidence to socialize them. Barkbuster's training works very well and helped us communicate with our dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Nancy H.
    3 years ago — Deerfield, NH

    They handled every concern I had and Ginger loved them. I highly recommend!






    my concerns

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
  • William J.
    3 years ago — Salem, NH

    I am grateful I found Bark Busters. I feel confident knowing I have lifetime support, whenever I have questions or concerns I just give them a call or text. They have helped me so far with gaining control of the front door, jumping, barking, walking, and even off leash control. All without the use of shock collars or treats. I also love that they come to my house. I highly recommend if you need help with your dogs

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kyle C.
    4 years ago — Salem, NH

    Photo of Simba My dog had major separation anxiety leading to destruction. We had to repair many walls in my house. I am grateful I found Bark Busters because they came to my home and helped me better understand why she was anxious and how to help her. Now she is calm and relaxed while I am at work all day. I can't thank them enough.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Mariah V.
    4 years ago — Manchester, NH

    Photo of Bruin I contacted Bark Busters because my dog was becoming food aggressive towards our other dogs. Feeding time was always stressful because we had to separate all three dogs. Now our dogs understand that we are the pack leaders and they do not fight for food. They also respect us better overall. They come when we call them, they don't pull on leash, and no jumping. Thank you Kayla and Randy!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Gail B.
    4 years ago — Sandown, NH

    Our black lab was running our house. I finally looked for training because he would growl at me on my own bed and couch! I love that Kayla and Randy came to our home instead of us having to take our dog somewhere. They taught us how to be the leaders of the pack and with practice and consistency our lab now respects us. I also love that they do not use shock collars or treats to train. Their techniques are natural and based on communication and not pain or negative reinforcement. I only wish we called them sooner!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Dave K.
    4 years ago — Methuen, MA

    Photo of Tucker Randy and Kayla are awesome trainers. I have had other trainers in the past but they used treats and E collars. Randy and Kayla do not use those methods. They came to my home to help with overall obedience. We wanted our dog in our wedding and they helped us become leaders so our dog could be in our wedding. All without shock collars or treats. I highly recommend them!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10