Bark Busters San Antonio Reviews

Reviews

23 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Shuemara O.
    4 months ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    Clear and easy communication. Lessons provided were focused on and the instructions on how to properly do them were amazingly done. Highly recommend.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Zachary S.
    4 months ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    Excellent information that makes a immediate difference in the pups behavior.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Catherine H.
    4 months ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    The training was easy to learn and both dogs reacted well to the commands. Marcus was professional and knowledgeable.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Maime C.
    4 months ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Eillen M.
    5 months ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    The training instructor, Marcus, was very informative, explained how to teach out dog to see us as his masters, and included all the areas of concern in his instructions. Marcus was very thorough and personable. We look forward to working with him again if needed.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Lorleigha G.
    5 months ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    Clear and concise information. Easy to follow directions that clearly show progress as soon as you try it.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Jessica J.
    5 months ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    Marcus addressed the aggression and domineering behavior our dogs were displaying and quickly taught how to re-educate our dogs in a non aggressive manner without tricks or gimmicks.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Chase T.
    5 months ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    I was astonished how quickly the dogs responded. I'm excited to see the dogs behavior as they continue to learn.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Wayne M.
    5 months ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    Photo of Stark Just with a few simple commands, stares, and behavior changes from us (the humans) we have already noticed significant differences in behavior. I expect this will continue to improve.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Jackeline V.
    5 months ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    Photo of Layla Marcus was great with me and Layla! Explained everything in detail. I definitely noticed behavior change within the first few minutes.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other

1 2 3