Bark Busters San Antonio Reviews

Reviews

21 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Catherine H.
    10 days ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    The training was easy to learn and both dogs reacted well to the commands. Marcus was professional and knowledgeable.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Maime C.
    21 days ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Stephanie R.
    27 days ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    I found the training very helpful and insightful. I look forward to using the exercises that we learned to correct certain behaviors and have a better relationship with all our pets.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Natalia DeLavega .
    27 days ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    Marcus was very informative, patient, and knowledgeable. We felt very comfortable with his training methods. He had two dogs in the family with separate issues and getting the dogs to meet for the first time. He was calm and friendly with all of us.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Jackeline V.
    27 days ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    Photo of Layla Marcus was great with me and Layla! Explained everything in detail. I definitely noticed behavior change within the first few minutes.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Wayne M.
    27 days ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    Photo of Stark Just with a few simple commands, stares, and behavior changes from us (the humans) we have already noticed significant differences in behavior. I expect this will continue to improve.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Chase T.
    27 days ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    I was astonished how quickly the dogs responded. I'm excited to see the dogs behavior as they continue to learn.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jessica J.
    27 days ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    Marcus addressed the aggression and domineering behavior our dogs were displaying and quickly taught how to re-educate our dogs in a non aggressive manner without tricks or gimmicks.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Lorleigha G.
    27 days ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    Clear and concise information. Easy to follow directions that clearly show progress as soon as you try it.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Eillen M.
    27 days ago — San Antonio North, Texas

    The training instructor, Marcus, was very informative, explained how to teach out dog to see us as his masters, and included all the areas of concern in his instructions. Marcus was very thorough and personable. We look forward to working with him again if needed.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting

1 2 3