Bark Busters Los Angeles, Hollywood, Santa Monica & Beverly Hills Reviews

Reviews

146 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kevin M.
    14 months ago — Van Nuys, CA

    We've been to quite a few trainers and did not get the results that we did with Erind in just 1 session. He is clear, affable, understanding, and I could tell he really processes the information we're giving him about our pups. We are already seeing incredible results and look forward to continued in home training and "tune ups" for years to come.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Alex R.
    15 months ago — Los Angeles, CA

    We've worked with Bark Busters a couple times now and really love their service. Erind is a wonderful trainer. While he has trained our beloved pooch (sit, stay, get in and out of the car, etc) he also teaches us the techniques to keep training her ourselves to reinforce behavior. We're amazed at how much our dog Kumi has learned in less than a month so far. We highly recommend Bark Busters and are so happy we work with them.

    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Emily H.
    15 months ago — Los Angeles, CA

    Bark busters is amazing! Our dog Noodles was very territorial and definitely had a barking problem. Erind helped us understand the root cause of the issue and provided us with lots of tips and trainings to help Noodles understand that he is not in charge and does not need to be a guard dog. We saw significant improvement within the first week. After the first month, he no longer barks when people come to the door and does not show any signs of aggression. We are still working on helping Noodles with his anxiety and are confident that we can resolve this issue with continued help from Erind. Highly recommend!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Josh M.
    15 months ago — Los Angeles, CA

    Bark busters is amazing! Our dog Noodles was very territorial and definitely had a barking problem. Erind helped us understand the root cause of the issue and provided us with lots of tips and trainings to help Noodles understand that he is not in charge and does not need to be a guard dog. We saw significant improvement within the first week. After the first month, he no longer barks when people come to the door and does not show any signs of aggression. We are still working on helping Noodles with his anxiety and are confident that we can resolve this issue with continued help from Erind. Highly recommend!

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Trisha D.
    17 months ago — Pico Rivera, CA

    I am so happy I decided to go with bark busters to train my two pups! Karina came with enthusiasm and educated me a lot on dog behavior. Within minutes my dogs were listening attentively when we did some work on door manners. Karina then left me with exercises to do daily. I can't wait to see my dogs in two weeks in just two days they are way more behaved!!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Capri C.
    18 months ago — Santa Monica, CA

    Karina was so helpful! I starting seeing results with my dog immediately. Would definitely recommend to any friends looking for a good dog trainer.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Grant A.
    18 months ago — Los Angeles, CA

    Karina was super helpful in our first training session with my dog, Junior. I'm seeing at least a 50% improvement in the things we worked on in just two weeks. I love her company's communication philosophy when it comes to the animal. Karina is knowledgeable, tough, and very friendly. I highly recommend Bark Busters!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Caleb W.
    18 months ago — Los Angeles, CA

    Karina was incredible. After just three hours she equipped us with all the insight, exercises, and tools to help our beautiful supermutt rescue feel safe and secure by finally seeing us as the alphas. After months and months of fear aggression, leash pulling, and spotty recall we are so relieved to see such quick progress with Karina's help. It's a night and day difference. We thought we'd already known everything we needed to as owners and would simply have to live with the dead ends and challenges but the Bark Busters philosophy and Karina's understanding of dogs as animals-over-pets completely changed our mindset. We are over the moon!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Tracey D.
    18 months ago — Los Angeles, CA

    Aaron is great! he's showed us how to work with our very anxious pitty/boxer mix. The tools he's given us really do work! I recommend Bark Busters to all my friends! worth every penny

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Silvio B.
    18 months ago — Los Angeles, CA

    My training with Erind and Bark Busters has been fantastic!! From the beginning when I booked the lesson on the phone they were very nice and answered all my questions for me. I feel like The reason Bark Busters works so well is that they TRAIN YOU on how to train your dog. They explained how my dogs needs to respect me and feel safe with me and they helped me do this by showing me leadership in the home and giving me exercises to implement everyday. As long as you are putting in the work and doing what they tell you to do you will have success! My dog was always anxious and scared of everything he came across but now he has become so much more relaxed and is not reacting to every little sound he hears or people and dogs on walks. Thank you so much Erind and Bark Busters you have helped me and my dog Nike so much I am so grateful and would recommend you to anyone who needs help training their dog!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15