Bark Busters The Villages & Wildwood Reviews

Reviews

28 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.94 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jade F.
    25 days ago — The Villages & Wildwood, Florida

    Photo of Lucy Layne I've used Bark Busters for over 3 yrs now and have not been disappointed with the results! Today Lucy and I needed a refresher course on handling her aggressive barking. Haley showed up and within 30 mins showed me how to handle the situation! Thank you, Haley and Bark Busters!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Vicki H.
    40 days ago — The Villages & Wildwood, Florida

    I have had only one session… But it was a great session.. Casey was amazing, on time, professional, and yet very easy to talk too.. I have been very pleased…

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • George Petrantis .
    42 days ago — The Villages & Wildwood, Florida

    Photo of Bear I use a wheelchair and have a Blue Heeler, named Bear, that is currently 9 months old. We have been working with Casey with great results.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • MARK L.
    3 years ago — Ocklawaha, FL

    My dog Shiloh had a barking and aggressiveness problem that was out of control. Barking at every noise, aggressiveness at all strangers. After five minutes with Shiloh the barking stopped, and still has. The aggressiveness I still need to test but should work with the same technique. Amazing!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Kevin M.
    5 years ago — Ocala, FL

    Photo of Hannah Casey was the trainer for my Rough Collie Hannah who had a great fear of getting in the car. He first came out to my house a few months ago to help correct this problem. He was on time, friendly, and his knowledge of canine behavior was very impressive. After learning various techniques from Casey, I had no problems with Hannah getting into the car. However, after awhile, she became stubborn and stopped getting in the car again. Today, 1/28/2019, Casey came out again and worked with Hannah and me. After ten minutes she started jumping in the car on demand. Another fifteen minutes later, she actually jumped in the car a few more times on her own without even asking her. Casey made me a promise the first time we met that if I needed help again for the same issue he would not charge me for coming out again. I am thoroughly impressed with Casey's knowledge, ability, and commitment in satisfying his customers and that when he makes a promise - he sticks to it. A very trustworthy individual for sure.

    • #Other
  • Kevin M.
    5 years ago — Ocala, FL

    Photo of Hannah Casey was the trainer for my Rough Collie Hannah who had a great fear of getting in the car. He first came out to my house a few months ago to help correct this problem. He was on time, friendly, and his knowledge of canine behavior was very impressive. After learning various techniques from Casey, I had no problems with Hannah getting into the car. However, after awhile, she became stubborn and stopped getting in the car again. Today, 1/28/2019, Casey came out again and worked with Hannah and me. After ten minutes she started jumping in the car on demand. Another fifteen minutes later, she actually jumped in the car a few more times on her own without even asking her. Casey made me a promise the first time we met that if I needed help again for the same issue he would not charge me for coming out again. I am thoroughly impressed with Casey's knowledge, ability, and commitment in satisfying his customers and that when he makes a promise - he sticks to it. A very trustworthy individual for sure.

    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    It was our pleasure to help you.
  • Traci M.
    6 years ago — Ocala, FL

    Photo of Roxy and Nala Working with Casey and training my fur babies has been a great experience. He is knowledgeable and patient. Learning that it is ME who needs the training more than my dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Kristin McKibbin K.
    6 years ago — Eustis, FL

    Photo of Daisy My husband and I were able to see major, positive results after just one appointment with Casey. I do believe it really is training the owners more than the pets! Daisy was very attentive to the training and caught on very quickly. I highly recommend Bark Busters!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Patti R.
    7 years ago — Longwood, FL

    Photo of Willoughby, Quinelle and Cannoli Bark Busters was exactly what I needed to help understand my little pack and to help us communicate with each other. Within one visit, I saw a difference in the dogs and in me! I became much more confident in letting them know what I expected and they became less anxious because they could understand me.

    I can't suggest Bark Busters highly enough. 100% satisfied.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Margaret A.
    8 years ago — Summerfield, FL

    Photo of Gator  2 Our unruly boisterous puppy is now a happy (mostly ) well behaved companion. WE adopted him last October after losing our sweet thirteen year old lab/ husky mix. We thought for a while we had bit off a bit much, because it was a real challenge. Enter Bark Busters. I had used them ten years ago in Charleston SC and looked in the phone book. So I referred myself . But this company is amazing at the continuity and consistency between areas. We definitely recommend this company and especially this office. Annette & Casey are great. We love the Lifetime membership. If we have issues, or more probably when we do, we will be calling them again.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall

1 2 3