Bark Busters Southern Utah Reviews

Reviews

42 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Pau U.
    29 days ago — St. George & Southern Utah

    Photo of Toby We rescued an 8 year old poodle who has fear issues. In one session, we (my husband and I) were able to begin the process of getting him to trust us, to learn that we will protect him and we are the pack leaders!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Pat!
  • Caitlin H.
    5 months ago — St. George & Southern Utah

    Photo of Josie Karen taught us an unique approach that I never seen others suggest which made it worth trying. Definitely saw more instant results that I haven't seen before.

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Caitlin!
  • Dalon B.
    6 months ago — Mckinleyville, CA

    Karen gave me hope for a better behaved dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Dalon.
  • Melinda G.
    8 months ago — St. George & Southern Utah

    5 Stars!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Melinda.
  • Renee R.
    8 months ago — Vista, CA

    Photo of Walker Hayes 5 Stars!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Renee!
  • Amber A.
    8 months ago — Greensboro, NC

    Photo of Limbo Training was thorough and Karen was very knowledgeable. Our dog showed immediate changes upon using the training method. We have been using the method since and have seen a night and day difference.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Amber!
  • Melissa C.
    8 months ago — Jacksonville, FL

    5 Stars!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Melissa
  • Liana K.
    9 months ago — St. George & Southern Utah

    We are still addressing some issues, but I was very impressed with Karen's professionalism and look forward to continuing to work with her.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Susan B.
    9 months ago — Grand Junction, CO

    Photo of Milo Karen gave very clear instructions they were easy to understand. I saw an improvement in Molo's behavior after one session.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Susan!
  • Mayeli R.
    10 months ago — Revere, MA

    Photo of Cooper, Lily, Willow & Roscoe Karen is a fantastic trainer! She was patient, attentive and articulate in explaining the commands needed to take control of our dogs. I didn't think that a virtual session would be the same as in person, but it was better because no strangers were in the house, thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Mayeli!

1 2 3 4 5