Barbara Gazley dog training reviews

Barbara Gazley

Barbara Gazley

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Storm A Stockton, California | December 04 2017
I learned a lot and lots of written material to learn from and back up what Barbara showed me. It will be fun working with Titan! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Storm A Stockton, California | December 04 2017
I learned a lot and lots of written material to learn from and back up what Barbara showed me. It will be fun working with Titan! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kelly G
Kelly G Elk Grove, California | September 21 2017
Barbara was great. She clearly explained the program and addressed our issues with Charlotte. She demonstrated how to communicate the commands, correct any unwanted behavior, and lavishly praise compliance. My husband and I both worked with Charlotte and saw marked improvements even before Barbara left. We practiced with Charlotte again that evening and this morning. The change is remarkable, beyond what I would have thought possible. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Angelique S Elk Grove, California | June 28 2017
Barbara is amazing ... she really has a way with dogs and is exceptionally knowledgeable. We had our first visit today - she's friendly, took the time to get to know Max and me, and explained her teaching style before we got to work. I appreciate the time and patience she had with both of us! I would highly recommend her services! I look forward to doing the homework with Max and working with Barbara again! Angelique, Elk Grove Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall
Ronda A
Ronda A Stockton, California | May 30 2017
Very professional, explained everything to us, answered all our questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Stacey S
Stacey S Tracy, California | May 08 2017
A little update: thank you to Barbara at Bark Busters. A few weeks into training and Rommel has become a calmer and lovable dog. We were ready to rehome or shelter him but decided to give once last attempt with BB. Without you this pups' true potential may never have come to light! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Diane W Lodi, California | February 16 2017
Just wondering if this is our dog. One lesson and the change and calmness in our house is remarkable. Worth time and money. Barbra is very knowledgeable and takes time to know your family dynamics with your dog. Sooooo glad our vet recommended her. Thank you Bob and Diane Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Debbie S
Debbie S Oakley, California | February 07 2017
We were wonderfully surprised how our little Pomchi, Jax responded to the lessons Barbara helped us with. Our little "barker" is quickly responding to our commands and I have to say it has been quieter around here. We are looking forward to learning more about how to become better dog parents...it's as much about training us as him. Thank you so very much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Sibling rivalry
Mary B
Mary B Stockton, California | November 23 2016
Barbara was very thorough and informed with the information about Bark Busters, and worked patiently with me and my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Bonnie M
Bonnie M Acampo, California | November 17 2016
Barbara was very clear in explaining dog behavior and the need to communicate with dogs their way rather than the human way. She explained all the training techniques before we tried them with Jack. She reminded us gently when we were allowing Jack to do things he shouldn't, like jumping up and pawing. Our main reason for calling Bark Busters was that Jack chases our 8 year old granddaughter, and I am confident now that we will be able to resolve that problem. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Barbara : Jack is a nice little dog. We did find that he is quite deaf, but we were still able to communicate with him. His pet parents are terrific and will help this little guy be more comfortable in his world.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter