Barbara Gazley dog training reviews

Barbara Gazley

Barbara Gazley

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cathy M Stockton, California | August 14 2014
Barbara explains things well. It makes sense and I saw immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Paula C Woodbridge, California | April 15 2014
With the simple explanations Barbara provided, we have been able to re-negotiate our relationship with our dogs resulting in more desirable behavior on their part and less frustration on our part. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Florence B Elk Grove, California | February 22 2014
My Veterinarian recommended Bark Busters to me for my Chocolate Labrador puppy. I was at my wits end with my growing 50 pound puppy's out-of-control behavior. After our first lesson with Barbara Gazley, I was given the tools to effectively control my puppy's behavior. It was money well spent to put me back in control of our household and not the pups!! I highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone that wants to train their pup without the use of violence or treats. Not only am I happier but my puppy is too. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Barbara : I have been so impressed with Flo's progress with her pup. She is enthusiastic about the program. I so enjoy working with her.
April & Ron G
April & Ron G Stockton, California | December 10 2013
Barbara was wonderful at explaining all of the techniques. We needed tools for sibling rivalry in a major way and it has made a big difference. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Maricel & Dana S Stockton, California | October 03 2013
Thank you. It works, and quickly, as long as the owner is consistent with training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Recall
review image
Louise C Stockton, California | August 07 2013
Amazing. Loved it. By the end of the first session, my untrainable pooch was actually listening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Barbara : Louise and Bronco have made enormous progress. I am so pleased.
review image
Dennis & Judy G Stockton, California | July 31 2013
Barbara did not make us feel as failures or neglectful of educating Max. Supportive. Extremely easy process to learn and apply to all lessons. Not complicated. Results were much quicker than expected. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Stockton | April 09 2013
I was very skeptical about bark busters but was totally surprised on how well it works!! Barbara was excellent and would recommend her to anyone. We tried of weeks to get Isabella to walk on a leash with no luck. Barbara had her walking on leash in minutes. Isabella had separation anxiety and with Barbara's help we now have that under control and don't feel guilty leaving her at home alone. This program works 100% and recommend it to all dog owners. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove | April 04 2013
We were so thankful to find Barbara and Bark Busters! We adopted an eight week old husky and with each thing we read about the breed we became more and more frightened that we bit off way more than we could chew! Barbara showed us everything we needed! She was practical with her solutions and helped us learn how to address each unwanted behavior we came across. She showed us everything from the basic "sit" to how to be the alpha dog all in our home so it was so much easier for the whole family to participate. Her techniques worked so well I have even "bahed" my children hoping they will listen as well as the puppy! I can't imagine how crazy things would have been had Barbara and her Bark Buster ways not swooped in to save the day! Our dog has turned out to be such a GREAT addition to our family and I really feel that Barbara had a lot to do with that! Permalink
review image
Elk Grove | July 09 2012
Barbara is a wonderful person and trainer. Bark Busters technique is so easy to understand and Barbara did a wonderful job with showing us the tools we needed to work with our dog. Two thumbs up. I would recommend Barbara and Bark Busters to any one looking to improve the relationship between dog and owner. Lots of fun too. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter